Improve error message during ErrorHander building validation #820
authorLuca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2022 20:35:19 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
committerLuca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 6 May 2022 07:01:55 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
commitbb3019722e98977bdd6fb06e8bcdaac2890fc702
tree8b37eb6c22bff20db5643edee7fdbb894f16d0c9
parentdfdab4298f1ec19e4650942529d135d791683065
Improve error message during ErrorHander building validation #820
camel-k-core/support/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/k/support/SourcesSupport.java