chore: remove integration tests for kamelet-reify as they duplicate the tests on...
authorLuca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 06:45:01 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
committerLuca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 07:39:46 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
commitc379e1faeaa2c8aea46c3933bdbf9dc8ac78ee83
treee3a53ffdf58c41ddc51c2371260e25bbe90af37b
parent2d255b6f5fb1eca8f87e7d970162b10dd876d631
chore: remove integration tests for kamelet-reify as they duplicate the tests on camel with no added value
.github/workflows/ci-build.yml
itests/camel-k-itests-kamelet-reify/pom.xml [deleted file]
itests/camel-k-itests-kamelet-reify/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/k/quarkus/kameletreify/KameletReifyApplication.java [deleted file]
itests/camel-k-itests-kamelet-reify/src/main/resources/application.properties [deleted file]
itests/camel-k-itests-kamelet-reify/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/k/quarkus/kameletreify/KameletReifyIT.java [deleted file]
itests/camel-k-itests-kamelet-reify/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/k/quarkus/kameletreify/KameletReifyTest.java [deleted file]
itests/camel-k-itests-kamelet-reify/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/k/quarkus/kameletreify/KameletReifyTestResource.java [deleted file]
itests/camel-k-itests-kamelet-reify/src/test/resources/routes.properties [deleted file]
itests/camel-k-itests-kamelet-reify/src/test/resources/routes.yaml [deleted file]
itests/pom.xml