tools: allow to exclude components/dataformat/languages/dsld/capabilities from the...
authorLuca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 10:48:41 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerLuca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 13:59:14 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commitcc138ab95f06203ab55826dabb1710e90c8bd298
tree8f5d07feddf4fe5dded32f1346bf06deb1e281bd
parentc379e1faeaa2c8aea46c3933bdbf9dc8ac78ee83
tools: allow to exclude components/dataformat/languages/dsld/capabilities from the generated camel-k-catalog
pom.xml
support/camel-k-maven-plugin/pom.xml
support/camel-k-maven-plugin/src/it/generate-catalog-with-exclusions/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
support/camel-k-maven-plugin/src/it/generate-catalog-with-exclusions/verify.groovy [moved from support/camel-k-maven-plugin/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/k/tooling/maven/support/CatalogProcessor.java with 51% similarity]
support/camel-k-maven-plugin/src/it/generate-catalog/verify.groovy
support/camel-k-maven-plugin/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/k/tooling/maven/GenerateCatalogMojo.java
support/camel-k-maven-plugin/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/k/tooling/maven/processors/CatalogProcessor3x.java [deleted file]
support/camel-k-maven-plugin/src/main/resources/META-INF/services/org.apache.camel.k.tooling.maven.support.CatalogProcessor [deleted file]
support/camel-k-maven-plugin/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/k/tooling/maven/processors/AbstractCatalogProcessorTest.java [deleted file]
support/camel-k-maven-plugin/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/k/tooling/maven/processors/CatalogProcessor3Test.java [deleted file]