chore: use isEmpty() instead of size() == 0
authorLuca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2022 06:21:48 +0000 (07:21 +0100)
committerLuca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2022 06:46:02 +0000 (07:46 +0100)
commitcf4e9fbfbba2ae59c5c4500f71427f66a1603fa0
tree0b44e3303b794adacaa8377fad478b37e1605d65
parentdd0df366651fa9ff78af7b6e380ca901572eed27
chore: use isEmpty() instead of size() == 0
camel-k-core/support/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/k/support/SourcesSupport.java