fix(core): default SourceType as source
authorPasquale Congiusti <pasquale.congiusti@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 May 2021 13:12:31 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerLuca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 05:23:07 +0000 (07:23 +0200)
commitdb0c960d2eeaf6d2d12438c872d8e54d584e51d1
treeb46e7b331751ad0453a07acae30970550a446ac7
parentb2a462c20962d42b02cd0ce37bce6aeaa6b0a173
fix(core): default SourceType as source

Setting any empty SourceType as a source.

Closes #658
Closes https://github.com/apache/camel-k/issues/2223
camel-k-core/api/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/k/SourceDefinition.java
camel-k-core/support/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/k/listener/SourcesConfigurer.java
camel-k-core/support/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/k/listener/SourceConfigurerTest.java