deps: remove log4j as it is not needed
authorLuca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 08:37:10 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
committerLuca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 08:59:43 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
commitdf1608055e0f94f923a24cde27b29ad3be1a6a11
tree78265c6d23e32e9bf20ae8e80d5cb84a8d47e2dd
parentd924b39263819cb9ab7de394658e2b352ede9695
deps: remove log4j as it is not needed
components/camel-knative/camel-knative/src/generated/resources/org/apache/camel/component/knative/knative.json
pom.xml
support/camel-k-test/pom.xml
support/camel-k-test/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/k/test/AvailablePortFinder.java