deps: upgrade camel-quarkus to v2.6.0
authorLuca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 14:06:38 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerLuca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 21 Dec 2021 18:53:01 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
commitdfb92e5413015c1b5709cf710ae78eb9ca0e6572
tree9b2668690e60099535006e61fa3e80418eb9be1d
parent64eee0838bfb2c455629ea658ad69fba7518c393
deps: upgrade camel-quarkus to v2.6.0
pom.xml