deps: update to camel-quarkus 2.3.0
authorLuca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Oct 2021 08:38:48 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerLuca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 8 Oct 2021 09:01:24 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commite5ca954c511a036df48eaff76790ac2cbdce7cb8
tree9fd5b01d58484c9db0353df6be01b286eef3ae5c
parent0112e61fa8e462f06402a269af78461b3036c5e2
deps: update to camel-quarkus 2.3.0
camel-k-knative/producer/deployment/pom.xml
camel-k-knative/producer/runtime/pom.xml
pom.xml