chore(deps): remove useless test dependency
authorPasquale Congiusti <pasquale.congiusti@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2021 11:36:49 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerPasquale Congiusti <pasquale.congiusti@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2021 13:14:27 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commite6ce08d02df8023385f7133cbb9c7635925c9826
treec6f08fb7cbf6e11334e62f74cfa5f84cf39ff535
parentb4472b5fd716a1577f85c2b671b52e63aef7a70d
chore(deps): remove useless test dependency
components/camel-cloudevents/pom.xml