Regen
authorAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2022 13:25:51 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2022 14:28:05 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
commiteaa6b05013741402af228f0a264ae5af4868f8b2
treede1a39a396282df01b6a06b8e3de076c6a1ea7da
parent8db9984508b7bf29677614d0170a446946c2fbe2
Regen
components/camel-knative/camel-knative/src/generated/resources/org/apache/camel/component/knative/knative.json