fix(knative): use object name when events endpoints
authorPasquale Congiusti <pasquale.congiusti@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 11:20:34 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerPasquale Congiusti <pasquale.congiusti@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 11:43:40 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
commitf5758c5e3f71d70f64b8b556dcabc6c53b5a6923
tree734ec944d258ea332283170c1c51c427f3f7eef4
parent8e0bdc8b53231e86463acbebc93cb4d6ad0f4c15
fix(knative): use object name when events endpoints

Closes #764
camel-k-knative/impl/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/k/knative/customizer/KnativeSinkBindingContextCustomizer.java
components/camel-knative/camel-knative/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/component/knative/KnativeEndpoint.java