feat(deps): remove useless dependency order
authorPasquale Congiusti <pasquale.congiusti@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 May 2022 13:13:37 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerPasquale Congiusti <pasquale.congiusti@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 May 2022 13:15:32 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commitfb3532cd08162a7077ca9266e1d12900679ab0b5
tree001fe712a441bea55c77e15b6c178840705161d3
parente09bf139da8aa0a39e51098de146ab382e045364
feat(deps): remove useless dependency order
itests/camel-k-itests-loader-groovy/pom.xml
itests/camel-k-itests-runtime/pom.xml
support/camel-k-maven-plugin/pom.xml