camel-k-runtime.git
17 months agofix(core): SourceType enum order
Pasquale Congiusti [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 12:56:16 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
fix(core): SourceType enum order

17 months agochore(core): checkstyle fixes
Pasquale Congiusti [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 12:47:49 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
chore(core): checkstyle fixes

17 months agofix(core): NPE on error handler source sorting
Pasquale Congiusti [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 12:27:03 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
fix(core): NPE on error handler source sorting

17 months agofeat(core): default error handler
Pasquale Congiusti [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 10:45:48 +0000 (12:45 +0200)] 
feat(core): default error handler

* Introduced a new SourceType, errorHandler, that can be used as a source for spotting a default error handler that will be used in those routes that don't specify any
* Forced the sources sorting in order to load errorHandler first, sources and templates
* Added a check to make sure only one error handler is provided

17 months agofeat(core): global default error handler
Pasquale Congiusti [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 14:25:11 +0000 (15:25 +0100)] 
feat(core): global default error handler

Adding a new configurer that will look for a camel.k.global-error-handler property that can be used to set a default global error handler. Any route builder will inherit this error handler unless it is explicitly specified.

17 months agoYaml DSL: add workarounds for backward compatibility issues
Luca Burgazzoli [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:01:06 +0000 (19:01 +0200)] 
Yaml DSL: add workarounds for backward compatibility issues

17 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 03:11:50 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

17 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 03:11:13 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

17 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 03:08:42 +0000 (03:08 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

17 months agochore(deps): remove unused version properties
Luca Burgazzoli [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 09:12:01 +0000 (11:12 +0200)] 
chore(deps): remove unused version properties

17 months agoCron loader fails to start #651
Luca Burgazzoli [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 08:45:15 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
Cron loader fails to start #651

17 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 03:06:12 +0000 (03:06 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

17 months agoUpgrade to camel-quarkus 1.8.1, camel 3.9.0
Luca Burgazzoli [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 11:26:06 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
Upgrade to camel-quarkus 1.8.1, camel 3.9.0

17 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 03:11:07 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

17 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 03:10:31 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 03:10:58 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agobuild(deps): bump license-maven-plugin from 3.0 to 4.0
dependabot[bot] [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 19:02:31 +0000 (19:02 +0000)] 
build(deps): bump license-maven-plugin from 3.0 to 4.0

Bumps license-maven-plugin from 3.0 to 4.0.

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 03:10:20 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 03:08:44 +0000 (03:08 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 03:09:25 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agofix(examples) - update path to runner.jar
tplevko [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 16:49:44 +0000 (17:49 +0100)] 
fix(examples) - update path to runner.jar

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 03:14:10 +0000 (03:14 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agobuild(deps-dev): bump spock-core
dependabot[bot] [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 20:00:41 +0000 (20:00 +0000)] 
build(deps-dev): bump spock-core

Bumps spock-core from 2.0-M4-groovy-3.0 to 2.0-M5-groovy-3.0.

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 03:07:41 +0000 (03:07 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 03:13:23 +0000 (03:13 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agoUpgrade Kotlin to version 1.4.31
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 07:31:38 +0000 (08:31 +0100)] 
Upgrade Kotlin to version 1.4.31

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 03:10:48 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 03:12:09 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 03:10:03 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 03:10:40 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 03:10:46 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 03:11:34 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 03:10:12 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 03:09:53 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 03:10:19 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 03:14:33 +0000 (03:14 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 03:09:56 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 03:10:56 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 03:15:29 +0000 (03:15 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

19 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 03:09:39 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

19 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 03:10:37 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

19 months agobuild(deps): bump maven-enforcer-plugin from 3.0.0-M2 to 3.0.0-M3
dependabot[bot] [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 20:02:51 +0000 (20:02 +0000)] 
build(deps): bump maven-enforcer-plugin from 3.0.0-M2 to 3.0.0-M3

Bumps [maven-enforcer-plugin](https://github.com/apache/maven-enforcer) from 3.0.0-M2 to 3.0.0-M3.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/apache/maven-enforcer/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/apache/maven-enforcer/compare/enforcer-3.0.0-M2...enforcer-3.0.0-M3)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
19 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 03:10:37 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

19 months agoMaven-Enforcer-plugin: Set the minimal maven version to 3.6.3
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 06:36:03 +0000 (07:36 +0100)] 
Maven-Enforcer-plugin: Set the minimal maven version to 3.6.3

19 months agoRegen
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 06:31:10 +0000 (07:31 +0100)] 
Regen

19 months agoBump Maven Enforcer to version 3.0.0-M2
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 06:25:14 +0000 (07:25 +0100)] 
Bump Maven Enforcer to version 3.0.0-M2

19 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 03:10:48 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

19 months agoSupport fast-jar packaging for quarkus
James Netherton [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 07:14:17 +0000 (07:14 +0000)] 
Support fast-jar packaging for quarkus

19 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 03:10:54 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

19 months agoUpgrade to camel-quarkus 1.7.0 (camel 3.8.x, quarkus 1.12.x)
Luca Burgazzoli [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 10:44:47 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
Upgrade to camel-quarkus 1.7.0 (camel 3.8.x, quarkus 1.12.x)

19 months agobuild(deps): bump maven-common-artifact-filters from 3.1.1 to 3.2.0
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 20:01:21 +0000 (20:01 +0000)] 
build(deps): bump maven-common-artifact-filters from 3.1.1 to 3.2.0

Bumps [maven-common-artifact-filters](https://github.com/apache/maven-common-artifact-filters) from 3.1.1 to 3.2.0.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/apache/maven-common-artifact-filters/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/apache/maven-common-artifact-filters/compare/maven-common-artifact-filters-3.1.1...maven-common-artifact-filters-3.2.0)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
19 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 03:10:18 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

19 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 03:10:00 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

19 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 03:10:02 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

19 months agobuild(deps): bump testcontainers from 1.15.1 to 1.15.2
dependabot[bot] [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 20:03:58 +0000 (20:03 +0000)] 
build(deps): bump testcontainers from 1.15.1 to 1.15.2

Bumps [testcontainers](https://github.com/testcontainers/testcontainers-java) from 1.15.1 to 1.15.2.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/testcontainers/testcontainers-java/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/testcontainers/testcontainers-java/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/testcontainers/testcontainers-java/compare/1.15.1...1.15.2)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
19 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 03:10:00 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

19 months agodoc: run local camel k runtime
Pasquale Congiusti [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 13:39:56 +0000 (14:39 +0100)] 
doc: run local camel k runtime

19 months agofix(core): skip malformed UTF-8 resources
Pasquale Congiusti [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 13:55:51 +0000 (14:55 +0100)] 
fix(core): skip malformed UTF-8 resources

* Catching the exception to skip all non UTF-8 resources (configmaps, secrets).
* Adding a check to skip symbolic links which were processed twice

Fix #593

19 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 03:10:13 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

19 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 03:09:45 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

19 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 03:09:44 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

19 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 03:10:16 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

19 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 03:09:41 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

19 months agofix(test): bump testcontainers to 1.5.1
Pasquale Congiusti [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 10:01:33 +0000 (11:01 +0100)] 
fix(test): bump testcontainers to 1.5.1

Ref #626

19 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 03:11:19 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

19 months agoKafka Source S3: Fixed README Markdown
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 08:12:32 +0000 (09:12 +0100)] 
Kafka Source S3: Fixed README Markdown

19 months agoCron Example: Fixed README Markdown
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 08:10:58 +0000 (09:10 +0100)] 
Cron Example: Fixed README Markdown

19 months agoJava Example: Fixed README Markdown
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 07:58:29 +0000 (08:58 +0100)] 
Java Example: Fixed README Markdown

19 months agoKafka source S3 Example: Fixed README
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 07:35:35 +0000 (08:35 +0100)] 
Kafka source S3 Example: Fixed README

19 months agoAdded a Java example of kafka source to AWS S3
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 07:33:56 +0000 (08:33 +0100)] 
Added a Java example of kafka source to AWS S3

19 months agoAdded README for cron example
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 06:47:49 +0000 (07:47 +0100)] 
Added README for cron example

19 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 03:10:22 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

19 months agoAdd README to examples, java example
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 17:31:06 +0000 (18:31 +0100)] 
Add README to examples, java example

19 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 03:09:39 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

19 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 03:09:43 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

19 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 03:10:03 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

19 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 03:10:05 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

19 months agochore(ci): add workflow_dispatch to build action
Luca Burgazzoli [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 15:24:34 +0000 (16:24 +0100)] 
chore(ci): add workflow_dispatch to build action

19 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 03:13:08 +0000 (03:13 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

19 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 14:09:13 +0000 (14:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

19 months agoModified changelog action
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 13:58:44 +0000 (14:58 +0100)] 
Modified changelog action

19 months agoAdded changelog action as submodule
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 13:54:20 +0000 (14:54 +0100)] 
Added changelog action as submodule

19 months agoRevert "Support fast-jar packaging for quarkus"
James Netherton [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 09:42:12 +0000 (09:42 +0000)] 
Revert "Support fast-jar packaging for quarkus"

This reverts commit c7f6250321e308ef1a71ab7802b72ed8e9bf4906.

19 months agobuild(deps): bump maven-checkstyle-plugin from 3.1.1 to 3.1.2
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 20:02:38 +0000 (20:02 +0000)] 
build(deps): bump maven-checkstyle-plugin from 3.1.1 to 3.1.2

Bumps [maven-checkstyle-plugin](https://github.com/apache/maven-checkstyle-plugin) from 3.1.1 to 3.1.2.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/apache/maven-checkstyle-plugin/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/apache/maven-checkstyle-plugin/compare/maven-checkstyle-plugin-3.1.1...maven-checkstyle-plugin-3.1.2)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
19 months agobuild(deps): bump maven-common-artifact-filters from 3.1.0 to 3.1.1
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 20:01:00 +0000 (20:01 +0000)] 
build(deps): bump maven-common-artifact-filters from 3.1.0 to 3.1.1

Bumps [maven-common-artifact-filters](https://github.com/apache/maven-common-artifact-filters) from 3.1.0 to 3.1.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/apache/maven-common-artifact-filters/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/apache/maven-common-artifact-filters/compare/maven-common-artifact-filters-3.1.0...maven-common-artifact-filters-3.1.1)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
19 months agoRevert "Test PR"
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 05:52:50 +0000 (06:52 +0100)] 
Revert "Test PR"

This reverts commit 494e1ac40cfc6ff4f13f51a2468c4e8013d0e35d.

19 months agoTest PR
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 05:43:18 +0000 (06:43 +0100)] 
Test PR

19 months agoUpdate backport action
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 22:41:41 +0000 (23:41 +0100)] 
Update backport action

19 months agoUpdate backport.yml
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 18:01:23 +0000 (19:01 +0100)] 
Update backport.yml

19 months agoBackport action
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 17:02:27 +0000 (18:02 +0100)] 
Backport action

19 months agoBackport action
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 17:00:24 +0000 (18:00 +0100)] 
Backport action

19 months agoRevert "Test PR"
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 16:54:33 +0000 (17:54 +0100)] 
Revert "Test PR"

This reverts commit 4632241150a4a314643a5f8c0f07395e8aaa345b.

19 months agoFixed backport action
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 16:46:11 +0000 (17:46 +0100)] 
Fixed backport action

19 months agoTest PR
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 15:28:16 +0000 (16:28 +0100)] 
Test PR

19 months agoAdded backport yml action
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 15:23:57 +0000 (16:23 +0100)] 
Added backport yml action

19 months agoAdded Backport github action as submodule
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 15:21:45 +0000 (16:21 +0100)] 
Added Backport github action as submodule

19 months agoGithub actions: Do not persist credentials for Checkout action
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 14:11:21 +0000 (15:11 +0100)] 
Github actions: Do not persist credentials for Checkout action

20 months agoloader(java): support for jshell scripts
Luca Burgazzoli [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 14:12:59 +0000 (15:12 +0100)] 
loader(java): support for jshell scripts

20 months agochore(deps): add camel-quarkus-cron transitive dependency to camel-k-cron
Luca Burgazzoli [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 10:38:43 +0000 (11:38 +0100)] 
chore(deps): add camel-quarkus-cron transitive dependency to camel-k-cron

20 months agoCatalog contains duplicate entry for same schema (cron) #592
Luca Burgazzoli [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 10:35:38 +0000 (11:35 +0100)] 
Catalog contains duplicate entry for same schema (cron) #592