Added an AWS2-Kinesis sink example
authorAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 17:09:23 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 17:11:19 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
commit022a45d966b95d54102457340816b9dee845bf0d
treea69a772a0784d3c49e564ed720ae89dd7912d604
parent25aacafabacabd1c93d33e2b6f88257d695dde0b
Added an AWS2-Kinesis sink example
aws2-kinesis/aws2-kinesis-sink/README.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
aws2-kinesis/aws2-kinesis-sink/config/CamelAWS2KinesisSinkConnector.properties [new file with mode: 0644]