Added Google Pubsub sink connector example
authorAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 12:06:33 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 12:10:27 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
commit17f83bc3f3956ee1d853bfe47e89ab67376d9b65
tree41aa4255690cd3e6d939117bbadb87485fd67827
parentc88d25a6c5ef15d914003d54eb33c9955e60ddde
Added Google Pubsub sink connector example
google-pubsub/google-pubsub-sink/README.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
google-pubsub/google-pubsub-sink/config/CamelGooglepubsubSourceConnector.properties [new file with mode: 0644]