PGEvent Source example: No need for an AWS account
authorAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 13:39:53 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 13:40:04 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commit1dc08f95662afc205751217aa8d02ca8b8db8d38
tree4f98397056dbfb3ebce9124d5e4ecf5b6517b891
parenta46c796d0d18d0d1722b9c30fc878cba497531f3
PGEvent Source example: No need for an AWS account
pgevent/pgevent-source/README.adoc