Deleted aws2-s3-cred.properties in kinesis source example
authorAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 12:47:45 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 12:48:20 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commit3b54f212b950f3c808daab43524b15e28093e077
treeecb3d658663a555ecd296e4e154a2f765b90a7d9
parentf70c210ab18c36296fbf872d931e3d4637c09d27
Deleted aws2-s3-cred.properties in kinesis source example
aws2-kinesis/aws2-kinesis-source/config/openshift/aws2-s3-cred.properties [deleted file]