Added Google Pubsub source connector example
authorAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 10:13:51 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 10:15:59 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commit435160643e2c4f17df1cc1cc274dc5b1c4f0612a
treee3c25c1a8165b523074f5911352eca3212a6113d
parent938a577ec59c5cc9767024b0a73ed3b987562654
Added Google Pubsub source connector example
google-pubsub/google-pubsub-source/README.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
google-pubsub/google-pubsub-source/config/CamelGooglepubsubSourceConnector.properties [new file with mode: 0644]