Add Twitter Timeline Sink and Source examples
authorTadayoshi Sato <sato.tadayoshi@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 09:20:05 +0000 (18:20 +0900)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 09:28:28 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commit5beed2882927d7b9e20e468a429f3a4ab1337aab
tree56207ef7231946745f553d025564f2fb7385db4e
parenta11c288a97a53a620a602813285fde6004670bda
Add Twitter Timeline Sink and Source examples

Fix apache/camel-kafka-connector#640
README.adoc
twitter/twitter-timeline-sink/README.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
twitter/twitter-timeline-sink/config/CamelTwittertimelineSinkConnector.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
twitter/twitter-timeline-source/README.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
twitter/twitter-timeline-source/config/CamelTwittertimelineSourceConnector.properties [new file with mode: 0644]