Added a google-calendar-stream Source connector example
authorAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 14:13:02 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 14:14:22 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commit5d09365d9f49b4b1b3fcd529177c0006351f6684
treee77ece8c67944602f4c68544b8f7b352cf7788c1
parent7d6b730fdc57636ef649b3c353dd9f0b5ec7f0f3
Added a google-calendar-stream Source connector example
google-calendar-stream/google-calendar-stream-source/README.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
google-calendar-stream/google-calendar-stream-source/config/CamelGoogleCalendarStreamSourceConnector.properties [new file with mode: 0644]