Prefixed with $KAFKA_HOME/ all the references to zookeeper and server properties...
authorAndrea Tarocchi <andrea.tarocchi@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 09:50:00 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerAndrea Tarocchi <andrea@tarocch.it>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 09:54:54 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commit6471634140b6d3313fb856d77516ae52a1bbd7d7
treec4d372cae49832bd1f8167626c1219ba3a215743
parentcf20f5325c8c0c462649f0c2629a7a056c02a7f7
Prefixed with $KAFKA_HOME/ all the references to zookeeper and server properties files.

see: https://issues.redhat.com/browse/ENTESB-15091
24 files changed:
amqp/README.adoc
aws-s3-to-jms/README.adoc
aws2-kinesis-firehose/aws2-kinesis-firehose-sink/README.adoc
aws2-lambda/aws2-lambda-sink/README.adoc
braintree/customer-delete-sink-connector/README.adoc
cql/cql-sink/README.adoc
cql/cql-source/README.adoc
file-watch/file-watch-source/README.adoc
file/file-sink/README.adoc
file/file-source/README.adoc
infinispan/infinispan-sink/README.adoc
infinispan/infinispan-source/README.adoc
minio/minio-sink/README.adoc
minio/minio-source/README.adoc
nats/nats-sink/README.adoc
nats/nats-source/README.adoc
nsq/nsq-sink/README.adoc
nsq/nsq-source/README.adoc
rabbitmq/rabbitmq-sink/README.adoc
rabbitmq/rabbitmq-source/README.adoc
slack/slack-sink/README.adoc
slack/slack-source/README.adoc
telegram/telegram-sink/README.adoc
telegram/telegram-source/README.adoc