AWS2 Lambda Sink Example: added steps for adding AWS creds secret
authorAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:25:52 +0000 (07:25 +0200)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:31:25 +0000 (07:31 +0200)
commit67bb58a777fd4b6651740176c212858f5d2398ae
tree288e86f95608fcee27adab90383ce6d586ff9ea0
parentbe2005fdc6268e58eead493985d96461671e9648
AWS2 Lambda Sink Example: added steps for adding AWS creds secret
aws2-lambda/aws2-lambda-sink/README.adoc