Added a Cron source connector example
authorAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 12:47:23 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 12:48:45 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commit737ed40cba540d44100b4af8d4722eba733443c1
tree41a8060d9a2ec9ae6ffb933ae875493f77f1d756
parent59dc1d34d13a21cdf528e945440c6c2e5924fdc4
Added a Cron source connector example
cron/cron-source/README.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
cron/cron-source/config/CamelCronSourceConnector.properties [new file with mode: 0644]