Review Infinispan examples after component splitting - Infinispan-sourc with auth
authorAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 17:46:16 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 17:47:13 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
commit8051de704fed31adc7eb95b729403f8106c38d71
treebe9a45841bb9061492663268e45631d1cbbaf3f3
parent81c86f19027b15e7f4f6da2995bdb634cc26386f
Review Infinispan examples after component splitting - Infinispan-sourc with auth
infinispan/infinispan-source-with-authentication/README.adoc
infinispan/infinispan-source-with-authentication/config/CamelInfinispanSourceConnector.properties