Infinispan source: fix version
authorAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 17:36:57 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 17:37:04 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
commit81c86f19027b15e7f4f6da2995bdb634cc26386f
tree4a13c6c6f9d10723f0622bccae2fbddf27f01f1b
parenta14f83df5dd3ade245fa26b40732aab73058171c
Infinispan source: fix version
infinispan/infinispan-source/README.adoc