Aws2 examples: Aligned instrunction to the 0.20.1 Strimzi
authorAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 13:06:23 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 13:08:50 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commit95738501f068beff1b5d6861eb2ca9572a32f4a1
treebd17268382f4b55a6f8bd4ea3de091e28f62aebb
parent3212a3190148879d46423b5e21554cb37714bf92
Aws2 examples: Aligned instrunction to the 0.20.1 Strimzi
aws2-kinesis-firehose/aws2-kinesis-firehose-sink/README.adoc
aws2-kinesis/aws2-kinesis-source/README.adoc
aws2-lambda/aws2-lambda-sink/README.adoc
aws2-s3/aws2-s3-move-after-read/README.adoc
aws2-s3/aws2-s3-sink-with-aggregation/README.adoc
aws2-s3/aws2-s3-sink-with-zip-aggregation/README.adoc
aws2-s3/aws2-s3-sink-with-zip-dataformat/README.adoc
aws2-s3/aws2-s3-source/README.adoc
aws2-sns/aws2-sns-sink/README.adoc
aws2-sqs/aws2-sqs-sink/README.adoc
aws2-sqs/aws2-sqs-source/README.adoc