Added SSH Sink connector example
authorAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 14:11:46 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 14:13:11 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commita1ccc852b112e9525f08c1625bf1de93cd3d2f03
treed9c1a1998b4fab24b832ae85d2cae2778c638e59
parent17564168336506169dd33e6ef6ed6c9eaf7dff06
Added SSH Sink connector example
ssh/ssh-sink/README.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
ssh/ssh-sink/config/CamelSshSinkConnector.properties [new file with mode: 0644]