Added Google Pubsub sink connector example
authorAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 12:09:07 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 12:10:27 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
commita6963cc914fb988c6e8330f2e9a0e8383f694e6e
treec844df13219bbaad00b4c8bbf61b4ba2b0939ba5
parent17f83bc3f3956ee1d853bfe47e89ab67376d9b65
Added Google Pubsub sink connector example
google-pubsub/google-pubsub-sink/config/CamelGooglepubsubSinkConnector.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
google-pubsub/google-pubsub-sink/config/CamelGooglepubsubSourceConnector.properties