Added a PgEvent Source connector example
authorAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 17:46:57 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 17:47:35 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
commitac730e6cfe6a6edf96cc2ade8d1a44b0055d5c90
treed6c2291c8953b2590e71734fce65214e618e6959
parent989c9f640f1ec07cf0d24dd198e2dc1b37a6b2de
Added a PgEvent Source connector example
pgevent/pgevent-source/README.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
pgevent/pgevent-source/config/CamelPgeventSourceConnector.properties [new file with mode: 0644]