Added an AWS2-Kinesis example for source connector
authorAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 18:03:42 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 18:09:05 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
commitb480ba82e640298957ae062b110430bca823baf4
treea2d6069c678873f88674ded53801256c8e530667
parentf8122691a58d78ee63157a7cf76cf112889654df
Added an AWS2-Kinesis example for source connector
aws2-kinesis/aws2-kinesis-source/README.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
aws2-kinesis/aws2-kinesis-source/config/CamelAWS2KinesisSourceConnector.properties [new file with mode: 0644]