Added Twitter Direct Message source connector example
authorAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 07:15:11 +0000 (08:15 +0100)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 07:17:57 +0000 (08:17 +0100)
commitcecc2f1d2af0fad3265fd5e19a851160594cdb3d
tree1fb9a8cb3dce0fbb30d54570c2dfa82e25801766
parent9c0ced5b02c04f8206103da01a347c14584bdde6
Added Twitter Direct Message source connector example
twitter/twitter-direct-message-source/README.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
twitter/twitter-direct-message-source/config/CamelTwitterdirectmessageSourceConnector.properties [new file with mode: 0644]