AWS2 Lambda sink example: Fixed configuration for Openshift
authorAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:32:58 +0000 (07:32 +0200)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:33:10 +0000 (07:33 +0200)
commitd406ec15e4a381e3df0469096370a649ebf2619a
tree9c1be15b07cdfc4b48b321cc64966eb4437c3293
parent44edab6cfeb5c63c33c186c327cba2cc5681c779
AWS2 Lambda sink example: Fixed configuration for Openshift
aws2-lambda/aws2-lambda-sink/README.adoc