Added Infinispan Source connector example
authorAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 10:20:59 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 10:21:30 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commitdb770a1ecf2df3c0b25adabe582d6423ff0aecc5
treefc4ecb00d8198a75bfeb75bc130e27033becd28b
parent3a7a70faa6e65047dab74b4080dbee0869239c57
Added Infinispan Source connector example
infinispan/infinispan-source/README.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
infinispan/infinispan-source/config/CamelInfinispanSourceConnector.properties [new file with mode: 0644]