AWS2-Kinesis source connector: Added Openshift instructions
authorAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 08:05:41 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 08:37:29 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
commitf70c210ab18c36296fbf872d931e3d4637c09d27
tree70ae978a9f8eca4a79f17c719a2109caaeae519b
parent8c5b2e68bb93464394e66e1833dce78c36904528
AWS2-Kinesis source connector: Added Openshift instructions
aws2-kinesis/aws2-kinesis-source/README.adoc
aws2-kinesis/aws2-kinesis-source/config/openshift/aws2-kinesis-cred.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
aws2-kinesis/aws2-kinesis-source/config/openshift/aws2-kinesis-source.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
aws2-kinesis/aws2-kinesis-source/config/openshift/aws2-s3-cred.properties [new file with mode: 0644]