camel-kafka-connector-examples.git
19 months agoSSH Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:55:12 +0000 (06:55 +0100)] 
SSH Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoSQL Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:54:57 +0000 (06:54 +0100)] 
SQL Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoSlack Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:54:43 +0000 (06:54 +0100)] 
Slack Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoSFTP Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:54:28 +0000 (06:54 +0100)] 
SFTP Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoSCP Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:54:15 +0000 (06:54 +0100)] 
SCP Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoRabbitmq Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:54:03 +0000 (06:54 +0100)] 
Rabbitmq Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoQuartz Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:53:51 +0000 (06:53 +0100)] 
Quartz Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoPGEvent Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:53:38 +0000 (06:53 +0100)] 
PGEvent Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoOther Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:53:19 +0000 (06:53 +0100)] 
Other Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoNSQ Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:52:59 +0000 (06:52 +0100)] 
NSQ Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoNats Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:52:45 +0000 (06:52 +0100)] 
Nats Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoMinio Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:52:32 +0000 (06:52 +0100)] 
Minio Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoJDBC Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:52:20 +0000 (06:52 +0100)] 
JDBC Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoInfinispan Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:52:03 +0000 (06:52 +0100)] 
Infinispan Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoGoogle Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:51:46 +0000 (06:51 +0100)] 
Google Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoGithub Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:51:22 +0000 (06:51 +0100)] 
Github Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoGit Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:50:31 +0000 (06:50 +0100)] 
Git Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoFtp* Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:49:57 +0000 (06:49 +0100)] 
Ftp* Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoFile Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:49:28 +0000 (06:49 +0100)] 
File Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoFhir Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:49:11 +0000 (06:49 +0100)] 
Fhir Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoExec Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:49:00 +0000 (06:49 +0100)] 
Exec Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoDocker Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:48:48 +0000 (06:48 +0100)] 
Docker Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoCron Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:48:37 +0000 (06:48 +0100)] 
Cron Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoCQL Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:48:27 +0000 (06:48 +0100)] 
CQL Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoCouchbase Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:48:13 +0000 (06:48 +0100)] 
Couchbase Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoBraintree Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:47:50 +0000 (06:47 +0100)] 
Braintree Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoAWS Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:47:34 +0000 (06:47 +0100)] 
AWS Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoArangoDB Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:47:07 +0000 (06:47 +0100)] 
ArangoDB Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoAmqp Examples: Moved to 0.7.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:46:53 +0000 (06:46 +0100)] 
Amqp Examples: Moved to 0.7.2

19 months agoCQL-Source Example: Fixed Openshift side of docs
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 09:21:33 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
CQL-Source Example: Fixed Openshift side of docs

19 months agoAdded FHIR Source and Sink Examples
Luigi De Masi [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 14:33:30 +0000 (15:33 +0100)] 
Added FHIR Source and Sink Examples

19 months agoTelegram Examples: Align to the correct Strimzi version 0.20.1
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 13:07:48 +0000 (14:07 +0100)] 
Telegram Examples: Align to the correct Strimzi version 0.20.1

19 months agoSlack Examples: Align to the correct Strimzi version 0.20.1
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 13:07:21 +0000 (14:07 +0100)] 
Slack Examples: Align to the correct Strimzi version 0.20.1

19 months agoCQL Examples: Align to correct Strimzi 0.20.1
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 13:06:56 +0000 (14:06 +0100)] 
CQL Examples: Align to correct Strimzi 0.20.1

19 months agoAws2 examples: Aligned instrunction to the 0.20.1 Strimzi
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 13:06:23 +0000 (14:06 +0100)] 
Aws2 examples: Aligned instrunction to the 0.20.1 Strimzi

19 months agoAdded SCP Sink example to list
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 13:06:16 +0000 (14:06 +0100)] 
Added SCP Sink example to list

19 months agoAdded an SCP Sink connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 13:04:11 +0000 (14:04 +0100)] 
Added an SCP Sink connector example

19 months agoAdd Twitter Timeline Sink and Source examples
Tadayoshi Sato [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 09:20:05 +0000 (18:20 +0900)] 
Add Twitter Timeline Sink and Source examples

Fix apache/camel-kafka-connector#640

19 months agoAdded Quartz example to list
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 17:31:45 +0000 (18:31 +0100)] 
Added Quartz example to list

19 months agoQuartz example: No need to add quartz in this case
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 17:30:30 +0000 (18:30 +0100)] 
Quartz example: No need to add quartz in this case

19 months agoAdded Quartz Source connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 17:28:43 +0000 (18:28 +0100)] 
Added Quartz Source connector example

19 months agoFixed README for aws2-kms create key example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 14:06:25 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
Fixed README for aws2-kms create key example

19 months agoAdded AWS2-Kms example with scheduled deletion of a key
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 13:51:17 +0000 (14:51 +0100)] 
Added AWS2-Kms example with scheduled deletion of a key

19 months agoRenaming all the *.access-key options to *.accessKey
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 13:23:52 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
Renaming all the *.access-key options to *.accessKey

19 months agoRenaming all the *.secret-key options to *.secretKey
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 13:21:44 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
Renaming all the *.secret-key options to *.secretKey

19 months agoUpdate Example lists with aws2-kms
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 07:55:23 +0000 (08:55 +0100)] 
Update Example lists with aws2-kms

19 months agoAWS2-KMS sink example: Renamed the config file
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 07:54:01 +0000 (08:54 +0100)] 
AWS2-KMS sink example: Renamed the config file

19 months agoAdded an AWS2-KMS Sink example for creating a key
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 07:51:03 +0000 (08:51 +0100)] 
Added an AWS2-KMS Sink example for creating a key

19 months agoTwitter examples: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 07:12:18 +0000 (08:12 +0100)] 
Twitter examples: Moved to 0.7.1

19 months agoTelegram examples: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 07:12:03 +0000 (08:12 +0100)] 
Telegram examples: Moved to 0.7.1

19 months agoSSH Examples: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 07:11:43 +0000 (08:11 +0100)] 
SSH Examples: Moved to 0.7.1

19 months agoSQL Examples: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 07:11:31 +0000 (08:11 +0100)] 
SQL Examples: Moved to 0.7.1

19 months agoSlack examples: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 07:11:15 +0000 (08:11 +0100)] 
Slack examples: Moved to 0.7.1

19 months agoSFTP Examples: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 07:10:56 +0000 (08:10 +0100)] 
SFTP Examples: Moved to 0.7.1

19 months agoRabbitMQ Examples: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 07:10:32 +0000 (08:10 +0100)] 
RabbitMQ Examples: Moved to 0.7.1

19 months agoPGEvent example: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 07:10:16 +0000 (08:10 +0100)] 
PGEvent example: Moved to 0.7.1

19 months agoExample about error handling: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 07:09:54 +0000 (08:09 +0100)] 
Example about error handling: Moved to 0.7.1

19 months agoNSQ Examples: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 07:09:34 +0000 (08:09 +0100)] 
NSQ Examples: Moved to 0.7.1

19 months agoNats Examples: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 07:09:18 +0000 (08:09 +0100)] 
Nats Examples: Moved to 0.7.1

19 months agoMinio Example: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 07:09:00 +0000 (08:09 +0100)] 
Minio Example: Moved to 0.7.1

19 months agoJDBC Example: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 07:08:40 +0000 (08:08 +0100)] 
JDBC Example: Moved to 0.7.1

19 months agoInfinispan example: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 07:08:22 +0000 (08:08 +0100)] 
Infinispan example: Moved to 0.7.1

19 months agoGoogle Examples: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 07:08:06 +0000 (08:08 +0100)] 
Google Examples: Moved to 0.7.1

19 months agoGit Examples: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 07:07:39 +0000 (08:07 +0100)] 
Git Examples: Moved to 0.7.1

19 months agoFTPS Examples: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 07:07:19 +0000 (08:07 +0100)] 
FTPS Examples: Moved to 0.7.1

19 months agoFTP Examples: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 07:06:26 +0000 (08:06 +0100)] 
FTP Examples: Moved to 0.7.1

19 months agoFile-watch example: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 07:06:08 +0000 (08:06 +0100)] 
File-watch example: Moved to 0.7.1

19 months agoFile examples: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 07:05:50 +0000 (08:05 +0100)] 
File examples: Moved to 0.7.1

19 months agoExec example: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 07:05:33 +0000 (08:05 +0100)] 
Exec example: Moved to 0.7.1

19 months agoDocker examples: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 07:05:06 +0000 (08:05 +0100)] 
Docker examples: Moved to 0.7.1

19 months agoCron example: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 07:04:04 +0000 (08:04 +0100)] 
Cron example: Moved to 0.7.1

19 months agoCQL Examples: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 07:00:28 +0000 (08:00 +0100)] 
CQL Examples: Moved to 0.7.1

19 months agoCouchbase Examples: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 07:00:11 +0000 (08:00 +0100)] 
Couchbase Examples: Moved to 0.7.1

19 months agoBraintree examples: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 06:59:56 +0000 (07:59 +0100)] 
Braintree examples: Moved to 0.7.1

19 months agoAWS Examples: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 06:59:31 +0000 (07:59 +0100)] 
AWS Examples: Moved to 0.7.1

19 months agoArangoDB Example: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 06:58:52 +0000 (07:58 +0100)] 
ArangoDB Example: Moved to 0.7.1

19 months agoAQMP Examples: Moved to 0.7.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 06:57:41 +0000 (07:57 +0100)] 
AQMP Examples: Moved to 0.7.1

20 months agoAdded Cron to examples list
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 12:53:59 +0000 (13:53 +0100)] 
Added Cron to examples list

20 months agoAdded a Cron source connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 12:47:23 +0000 (13:47 +0100)] 
Added a Cron source connector example

20 months agoDocker sink pull example: Fixes topic name
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 07:01:21 +0000 (08:01 +0100)] 
Docker sink pull example: Fixes topic name

20 months agoAdd docker tag sink connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 06:59:49 +0000 (07:59 +0100)] 
Add docker tag sink connector example

20 months agoAdded a simple DLQ example
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 15:30:22 +0000 (16:30 +0100)] 
Added a simple DLQ example

20 months agoDocker sink pull example: Added some possible approaches
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 13:38:04 +0000 (14:38 +0100)] 
Docker sink pull example: Added some possible approaches

20 months agoAdded docker sink connector example to list
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 08:29:07 +0000 (09:29 +0100)] 
Added docker sink connector example to list

20 months agoStats docker source example: Fix topic name
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 08:28:31 +0000 (09:28 +0100)] 
Stats docker source example: Fix topic name

20 months agoAdded a docker pull sink connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 08:25:08 +0000 (09:25 +0100)] 
Added a docker pull sink connector example

20 months agoAdded a docker stats source connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 07:29:02 +0000 (08:29 +0100)] 
Added a docker stats source connector example

20 months agoAdded Docker to examples list
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 06:52:28 +0000 (07:52 +0100)] 
Added Docker to examples list

20 months agoAdded CamelDockerSourceConnector.properties for docker-events example
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 06:50:20 +0000 (07:50 +0100)] 
Added CamelDockerSourceConnector.properties for docker-events example

20 months agoAdded a docker events source connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 06:45:48 +0000 (07:45 +0100)] 
Added a docker events source connector example

20 months agoCouchbase example: Added a little note to explicitly add the driver
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 08:23:33 +0000 (09:23 +0100)] 
Couchbase example: Added a little note to explicitly add the driver

20 months agoAdded couchbase example to list
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 08:19:14 +0000 (09:19 +0100)] 
Added couchbase example to list

20 months agoAdded a simple Couchbase example
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 10:07:42 +0000 (11:07 +0100)] 
Added a simple Couchbase example

20 months agoAdded AWS2-Kinesis sink example to list
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 17:12:02 +0000 (18:12 +0100)] 
Added AWS2-Kinesis sink example to list

20 months agoAdded an AWS2-Kinesis sink example
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 17:09:23 +0000 (18:09 +0100)] 
Added an AWS2-Kinesis sink example

20 months agoEnabling issues on the ckc-examples repository
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 12:51:05 +0000 (13:51 +0100)] 
Enabling issues on the ckc-examples repository

20 months agoDeleted aws2-s3-cred.properties in kinesis source example
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 12:47:45 +0000 (13:47 +0100)] 
Deleted aws2-s3-cred.properties in kinesis source example

20 months agoAWS2-Kinesis source connector: Added Openshift instructions
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 08:05:41 +0000 (09:05 +0100)] 
AWS2-Kinesis source connector: Added Openshift instructions

20 months agoUpdate README.adoc
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 18:09:40 +0000 (19:09 +0100)] 
Update README.adoc

20 months agoAdded an AWS2-Kinesis example for source connector
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 18:03:42 +0000 (19:03 +0100)] 
Added an AWS2-Kinesis example for source connector