camel-kafka-connector-examples.git
2 years agoAWS2-Lambda: Moved to 0.5.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 05:43:02 +0000 (07:43 +0200)] 
AWS2-Lambda: Moved to 0.5.0

2 years agoAWS2-Kinesis-Firehose example: Moved to 0.5.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 05:42:16 +0000 (07:42 +0200)] 
AWS2-Kinesis-Firehose example: Moved to 0.5.0

2 years agoAmqp examples: Moved to 0.5.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 05:41:30 +0000 (07:41 +0200)] 
Amqp examples: Moved to 0.5.0

2 years agoMerge pull request #37 from apache/oscerd-patch-1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 14:41:40 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #37 from apache/oscerd-patch-1

Added NSQ source example to the list

2 years agoAdded NSQ source example to the list 37/head
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 14:41:31 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
Added NSQ source example to the list

2 years agoMerge pull request #36 from apache/nsq-source
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 14:35:28 +0000 (16:35 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #36 from apache/nsq-source

Added NSQ source connector example

2 years agoAdded NSQ source connector example 36/head
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 14:30:48 +0000 (16:30 +0200)] 
Added NSQ source connector example

2 years agoMerge pull request #35 from apache/list-ex-1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 11:25:17 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #35 from apache/list-ex-1

Update examples list

2 years agoUpdate examples list 35/head
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 11:25:02 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
Update examples list

2 years agoMerge pull request #34 from apache/fix-some-stuff
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 09:53:59 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #34 from apache/fix-some-stuff

Camel-NSQ examples: Added more dependencies to be downloaded

2 years agoCamel-NSQ examples: Added more dependencies to be downloaded 34/head
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 09:52:41 +0000 (11:52 +0200)] 
Camel-NSQ examples: Added more dependencies to be downloaded

2 years agoMerge pull request #33 from apache/examples-nsq
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 09:47:26 +0000 (11:47 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #33 from apache/examples-nsq

Added a NSQ connector example

2 years agoAdded a NSQ connector example 33/head
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 09:42:41 +0000 (11:42 +0200)] 
Added a NSQ connector example

2 years agoMerge pull request #32 from apache/minor-fixes
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 06:56:32 +0000 (08:56 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #32 from apache/minor-fixes

Update examples list

2 years agoUpdate examples list 32/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 06:56:21 +0000 (08:56 +0200)] 
Update examples list

2 years agoMerge pull request #31 from apache/oscerd-patch-1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 06:55:39 +0000 (08:55 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #31 from apache/oscerd-patch-1

Added RabbitMQ to the example list and cleanup

2 years agoAdded RabbitMQ to the example list and cleanup 31/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 06:55:27 +0000 (08:55 +0200)] 
Added RabbitMQ to the example list and cleanup

2 years agoMerge pull request #30 from apache/fixes-typo
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 06:53:31 +0000 (08:53 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #30 from apache/fixes-typo

Fixes minor stuff

2 years agoFixes minor stuff 30/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 06:52:56 +0000 (08:52 +0200)] 
Fixes minor stuff

2 years agoMerge pull request #29 from apache/rabbitmq-example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 06:50:31 +0000 (08:50 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #29 from apache/rabbitmq-example

Added RabbitMQ Sink examples

2 years agoAdded RabbitMQ Sink examples 29/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 06:48:19 +0000 (08:48 +0200)] 
Added RabbitMQ Sink examples

2 years agoMerge pull request #28 from apache/rabbitmq-example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 06:07:01 +0000 (08:07 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #28 from apache/rabbitmq-example

Added a RabbitMQ source example

2 years agoAdded a RabbitMQ example 28/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 06:04:21 +0000 (08:04 +0200)] 
Added a RabbitMQ example

2 years agoMerge pull request #27 from apache/grammar-fixes
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 12:11:45 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #27 from apache/grammar-fixes

Grammar fixes

2 years agoGrammar fixes 27/head
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 12:10:36 +0000 (14:10 +0200)] 
Grammar fixes

2 years agoMerge pull request #26 from apache/docs-fix
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 10:33:58 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #26 from apache/docs-fix

Added kinesis-firehose to the examples list

2 years agoAdded kinesis-firehose to the examples list 26/head
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 10:32:03 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
Added kinesis-firehose to the examples list

2 years agoMerge pull request #25 from apache/kinesis-firehose
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 10:03:06 +0000 (12:03 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #25 from apache/kinesis-firehose

Added an AWS2-Kinesis Firehose sink example

2 years agoAdded an AWS2-Kinesis Firehose sink example 25/head
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 10:01:28 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
Added an AWS2-Kinesis Firehose sink example

2 years agoMerge pull request #24 from apache/zip-example
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 10:05:13 +0000 (12:05 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #24 from apache/zip-example

Added an AWS2-S3 zip aggregation example

2 years agoAdded an AWS2-S3 zip aggregation example 24/head
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 10:03:32 +0000 (12:03 +0200)] 
Added an AWS2-S3 zip aggregation example

2 years agoMerge pull request #23 from apache/oscerd-patch-1
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 10:44:03 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #23 from apache/oscerd-patch-1

Added AWS2-Lambda example to the list

2 years agoAdded AWS2-Lambda example to the list 23/head
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 10:43:45 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
Added AWS2-Lambda example to the list

2 years agoMerge pull request #22 from apache/aws2-lambda-ex
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 10:39:38 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #22 from apache/aws2-lambda-ex

Added an AWS2-Lambda sink example

2 years agoAdded an AWS2-Lambda sink example 22/head
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 10:37:21 +0000 (12:37 +0200)] 
Added an AWS2-Lambda sink example

2 years agoMerge pull request #21 from apache/nats-source-example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 15:33:52 +0000 (17:33 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #21 from apache/nats-source-example

Added Nats source example in the list

2 years agoAdded Nats source example in the list 21/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 09:04:44 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
Added Nats source example in the list

2 years agoMerge pull request #20 from apache/nats-source
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 07:24:15 +0000 (09:24 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #20 from apache/nats-source

Added a camel-nats source connector example

2 years agoAdded a camel-nats source connector example 20/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 07:23:31 +0000 (09:23 +0200)] 
Added a camel-nats source connector example

2 years agoMerge pull request #19 from apache/fix-nats-sink
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 17:16:00 +0000 (19:16 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #19 from apache/fix-nats-sink

Fixed Nats Sink connector

2 years agoFixed Nats Sink connector 19/head
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 17:15:23 +0000 (19:15 +0200)] 
Fixed Nats Sink connector

2 years agoMerge pull request #18 from apache/nats-sink-ex
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 16:14:59 +0000 (18:14 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #18 from apache/nats-sink-ex

Added nats to examples list

2 years agoAdded nats to examples list 18/head
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 16:14:49 +0000 (18:14 +0200)] 
Added nats to examples list

2 years agoMerge pull request #17 from apache/nats-sink
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 16:08:06 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #17 from apache/nats-sink

Added Nats Sink example

2 years agoAdded Nats Sink example 17/head
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 16:07:28 +0000 (18:07 +0200)] 
Added Nats Sink example

2 years agoAdded an AWS2-S3 sink connector with aggregation example
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 09:58:21 +0000 (11:58 +0200)] 
Added an AWS2-S3 sink connector with aggregation example

2 years agoMerge pull request #16 from apache/fixed-s3-move-after-read
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 06:33:22 +0000 (08:33 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #16 from apache/fixed-s3-move-after-read

We don't need a minio instance in move after read example

2 years agoWe don't need a minio instance in move after read example 16/head
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 06:32:37 +0000 (08:32 +0200)] 
We don't need a minio instance in move after read example

2 years agoMerge pull request #15 from apache/0.4.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 06:25:24 +0000 (08:25 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #15 from apache/0.4.0

0.4.0

2 years agoUpgrade AQMP example to 0.4.0 15/head
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 06:24:49 +0000 (08:24 +0200)] 
Upgrade AQMP example to 0.4.0

2 years agoUpgrade File Source example to 0.4.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 06:24:23 +0000 (08:24 +0200)] 
Upgrade File Source example to 0.4.0

2 years agoUpgrade File Sink example to 0.4.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 06:23:50 +0000 (08:23 +0200)] 
Upgrade File Sink example to 0.4.0

2 years agoUpgrade CQL Source example to 0.4.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 06:23:10 +0000 (08:23 +0200)] 
Upgrade CQL Source example to 0.4.0

2 years agoUpgrade CQL Sink example to version 0.4.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 06:22:43 +0000 (08:22 +0200)] 
Upgrade CQL Sink example to version 0.4.0

2 years agoUpgrade AWS2-SQS Source Example to 0.4.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 06:22:08 +0000 (08:22 +0200)] 
Upgrade AWS2-SQS Source Example to 0.4.0

2 years agoUpgrade AWS2-SQS Sink example to 0.4.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 06:21:33 +0000 (08:21 +0200)] 
Upgrade AWS2-SQS Sink example to 0.4.0

2 years agoUpgrade AWS2-SNS Sink example to 0.4.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 06:21:09 +0000 (08:21 +0200)] 
Upgrade AWS2-SNS Sink example to 0.4.0

2 years agoUpgrade AWS2-S3 Source to 0.4.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 06:20:20 +0000 (08:20 +0200)] 
Upgrade AWS2-S3 Source to 0.4.0

2 years agoUpgrade AWS2-S3 MoveAfterRead example to 0.4.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 06:19:44 +0000 (08:19 +0200)] 
Upgrade AWS2-S3 MoveAfterRead example to 0.4.0

2 years agoUpgrade AWS-S3-to-JMS example to 0.4.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 06:19:02 +0000 (08:19 +0200)] 
Upgrade AWS-S3-to-JMS example to 0.4.0

2 years agoUpgrade AWS2-S3 Minio Source example to 0.4.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 06:18:24 +0000 (08:18 +0200)] 
Upgrade AWS2-S3 Minio Source example to 0.4.0

2 years agoUpgrade AMQP example to 0.4.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 06:17:55 +0000 (08:17 +0200)] 
Upgrade AMQP example to 0.4.0

2 years agoMerge pull request #14 from apache/index-up
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 09:41:24 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #14 from apache/index-up

Update README.adoc

2 years agoUpdate README.adoc 14/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 09:41:14 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
Update README.adoc

2 years agoRemoved wrong instruction on minio example for aws2-s3
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 07:11:00 +0000 (09:11 +0200)] 
Removed wrong instruction on minio example for aws2-s3

2 years agoMerge pull request #13 from apache/move-after-read
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 07:09:24 +0000 (09:09 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #13 from apache/move-after-read

Add an AWS2-S3 example with move after read

2 years agoImproving title for aws2-s3 move after read example 13/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 07:08:09 +0000 (09:08 +0200)] 
Improving title for aws2-s3 move after read example

2 years agoAdd an AWS2-S3 example with move after read
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 07:06:13 +0000 (09:06 +0200)] 
Add an AWS2-S3 example with move after read

2 years agoFile-source: moved to adoc
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 05:35:47 +0000 (07:35 +0200)] 
File-source: moved to adoc

2 years agoFile-sink: moved to adoc
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 05:35:26 +0000 (07:35 +0200)] 
File-sink: moved to adoc

2 years agoAWS-S3-to-JMS: Moved to adoc
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 05:35:00 +0000 (07:35 +0200)] 
AWS-S3-to-JMS: Moved to adoc

2 years agoAWS2-SQS Source: Moved to adoc
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 05:34:24 +0000 (07:34 +0200)] 
AWS2-SQS Source: Moved to adoc

2 years agoAWS2-SQS Sink: moved to adoc
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 05:34:02 +0000 (07:34 +0200)] 
AWS2-SQS Sink: moved to adoc

2 years agoRemoved useless file
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 05:33:36 +0000 (07:33 +0200)] 
Removed useless file

2 years agoAWS2-sns: Moved to adoc
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 05:33:23 +0000 (07:33 +0200)] 
AWS2-sns: Moved to adoc

2 years agoAWS2-S3 Source: moved to adoc
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 05:32:36 +0000 (07:32 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3 Source: moved to adoc

2 years agoAWS2-S3-minio: Moved to adoc
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 05:32:16 +0000 (07:32 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3-minio: Moved to adoc

2 years agoAMQP: Moved to adoc
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 05:31:48 +0000 (07:31 +0200)] 
AMQP: Moved to adoc

2 years agoCQL Source: Moved to adoc
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 05:29:00 +0000 (07:29 +0200)] 
CQL Source: Moved to adoc

2 years agoCQL-Sink:Moved to adoc
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 05:28:33 +0000 (07:28 +0200)] 
CQL-Sink:Moved to adoc

2 years agoFixes CQL Source example
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 18:57:23 +0000 (20:57 +0200)] 
Fixes CQL Source example

2 years agoFixes CQL Sink example
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 18:56:14 +0000 (20:56 +0200)] 
Fixes CQL Sink example

2 years agoFixes CQL Sink example
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 18:55:26 +0000 (20:55 +0200)] 
Fixes CQL Sink example

2 years agoFixes example for CQL source
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 18:54:45 +0000 (20:54 +0200)] 
Fixes example for CQL source

2 years agoMerge pull request #12 from apache/example-0.3.0
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 05:12:09 +0000 (07:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #12 from apache/example-0.3.0

Moving examples to 0.3.0

2 years agoUpdate to 0.3.0 the File examples 12/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 05:11:29 +0000 (07:11 +0200)] 
Update to 0.3.0 the File examples

2 years agoUpdate to 0.3.0 the CQL sink example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 05:10:52 +0000 (07:10 +0200)] 
Update to 0.3.0 the CQL sink example

2 years agoUpdate to 0.3.0 the CQL examples
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 05:10:17 +0000 (07:10 +0200)] 
Update to 0.3.0 the CQL examples

2 years agoUpdate to 0.3.0 the AWS-SQS examples
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 05:09:26 +0000 (07:09 +0200)] 
Update to 0.3.0 the AWS-SQS examples

2 years agoUpdate to 0.3.0 the AWS-SNS sink example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 05:08:09 +0000 (07:08 +0200)] 
Update to 0.3.0 the AWS-SNS sink example

2 years agoUpdate to 0.3.0 the AWS2-S3-* examples
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 05:07:38 +0000 (07:07 +0200)] 
Update to 0.3.0 the AWS2-S3-* examples

2 years agoUpdate to 0.3.0 the AWS-s3-to-JMS example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 05:06:41 +0000 (07:06 +0200)] 
Update to 0.3.0 the AWS-s3-to-JMS example

2 years agoUpdate to 0.3.0 AMQP example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 05:06:03 +0000 (07:06 +0200)] 
Update to 0.3.0 AMQP example

2 years agoFixed Docs for AWS2-S3 MinIO
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 14:45:14 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
Fixed Docs for AWS2-S3 MinIO

2 years agoFixed the topic name in AWS2-S3 Source example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 14:10:19 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
Fixed the topic name in AWS2-S3 Source example

2 years agoFixed the topic name in AWS2-S3 Minio example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 14:08:05 +0000 (16:08 +0200)] 
Fixed the topic name in AWS2-S3 Minio example

2 years agoMerge pull request #11 from apache/Minio
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 14:07:12 +0000 (16:07 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #11 from apache/Minio

Added a MinIO Example with AWS2 S3 Source connector

2 years agoAdded a MinIO Example with AWS2 S3 Source connector 11/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 14:06:08 +0000 (16:06 +0200)] 
Added a MinIO Example with AWS2 S3 Source connector

2 years agoChanged configuration for AWS2-S3 example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 13:15:57 +0000 (15:15 +0200)] 
Changed configuration for AWS2-S3 example

2 years agoMerge pull request #10 from apache/aws2-s3
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:19:35 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #10 from apache/aws2-s3

Added an AWS2-S3 Source example