camel-kafka-connector-examples.git
23 months agoAdded File Watch source connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:57:45 +0000 (18:57 +0200)] 
Added File Watch source connector example

23 months agoSlack source example: Removed reference to AWS credentials
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 06:17:41 +0000 (08:17 +0200)] 
Slack source example: Removed reference to AWS credentials

23 months agoSlack sink example: Removed reference to AWS Secret
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 06:12:59 +0000 (08:12 +0200)] 
Slack sink example: Removed reference to AWS Secret

23 months agoSlack Source Connector example: Added openshift instruction
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 06:11:03 +0000 (08:11 +0200)] 
Slack Source Connector example: Added openshift instruction

23 months agoSlack Sink Example: Added openshift instruction
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 16:32:48 +0000 (18:32 +0200)] 
Slack Sink Example: Added openshift instruction

23 months agoAWS-s3-to-JMS: Fixed readme
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 16:50:09 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
AWS-s3-to-JMS: Fixed readme

23 months agoAWS-S3-to-JMS example: Fixed missing artifacts
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 16:47:28 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
AWS-S3-to-JMS example: Fixed missing artifacts

23 months agoSlack sink example: Updated list
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 13:10:14 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
Slack sink example: Updated list

23 months agoAdded Slack Sink to the examples list
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 10:16:17 +0000 (12:16 +0200)] 
Added Slack Sink to the examples list

23 months agoAdded a Sink Slack Connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 10:14:34 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
Added a Sink Slack Connector example

23 months agoList options needed in slack source
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 07:39:10 +0000 (09:39 +0200)] 
List options needed in slack source

23 months agoSlack source docs: Bette indentation
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 07:37:35 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
Slack source docs: Bette indentation

23 months agoAdded slack source in the example list
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 07:34:47 +0000 (09:34 +0200)] 
Added slack source in the example list

23 months agoAdded a slack source example
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 07:32:21 +0000 (09:32 +0200)] 
Added a slack source example

23 months agoAWS2-S3-zip-dataformat example: fixed sentence
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 06:43:17 +0000 (08:43 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3-zip-dataformat example: fixed sentence

23 months agoAWS2-S3-Zip-dataformat example: Correct file naming
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 06:40:19 +0000 (08:40 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3-Zip-dataformat example: Correct file naming

23 months agoAWS2-S3-Zip-dataformat example: Added openshift configuration files
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 06:39:38 +0000 (08:39 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3-Zip-dataformat example: Added openshift configuration files

23 months agoAWS2-S3-zip-dataformat example: Added instruction for Openshift
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 06:37:24 +0000 (08:37 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3-zip-dataformat example: Added instruction for Openshift

23 months agoAWS2-S3 Zip aggregation example: Fixed connector name
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 06:18:41 +0000 (08:18 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3 Zip aggregation example: Fixed connector name

23 months agoAWS2-S3: Zip aggregation example, fixed connector name
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 06:17:41 +0000 (08:17 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3: Zip aggregation example, fixed connector name

23 months agoCamel-AWS2-S3: Added example with zipfile dataformat
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 06:14:04 +0000 (08:14 +0200)] 
Camel-AWS2-S3: Added example with zipfile dataformat

23 months agoAdded Infinispan source to list
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 10:24:24 +0000 (12:24 +0200)] 
Added Infinispan source to list

23 months agoAdded Infinispan Source connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 10:20:59 +0000 (12:20 +0200)] 
Added Infinispan Source connector example

23 months agoAdded Infinispan to the example list
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 06:31:59 +0000 (08:31 +0200)] 
Added Infinispan to the example list

23 months agoAdded an Infinispan Sink Example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 06:30:58 +0000 (08:30 +0200)] 
Added an Infinispan Sink Example

2 years agoAWS2 Kinesis Firehose Sink Example: Added steps for Openshift
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 06:59:15 +0000 (08:59 +0200)] 
AWS2 Kinesis Firehose Sink Example: Added steps for Openshift

2 years agoAWS2 S3 Source Example: Referencing the correct secret file
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:58:56 +0000 (07:58 +0200)] 
AWS2 S3 Source Example: Referencing the correct secret file

2 years agoAWS2 S3 sink with zip aggregation example: Referencing the correct secret file
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:58:15 +0000 (07:58 +0200)] 
AWS2 S3 sink with zip aggregation example: Referencing the correct secret file

2 years agoAWS2 S3 Sink with aggregation example: Referencing the correct secret file
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:57:41 +0000 (07:57 +0200)] 
AWS2 S3 Sink with aggregation example: Referencing the correct secret file

2 years agoAWS2 S3 Move After Read example: Referencing the correct secret file
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:57:02 +0000 (07:57 +0200)] 
AWS2 S3 Move After Read example: Referencing the correct secret file

2 years agoAWS2 SNS Sink Example: Referencing the correct secret file
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:50:21 +0000 (07:50 +0200)] 
AWS2 SNS Sink Example: Referencing the correct secret file

2 years agoAWS2 SQS Sink Example: Referencing the correct secret file
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:48:45 +0000 (07:48 +0200)] 
AWS2 SQS Sink Example: Referencing the correct secret file

2 years agoAWS2 SQS Source example: Referencing the correct secret file
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:47:33 +0000 (07:47 +0200)] 
AWS2 SQS Source example: Referencing the correct secret file

2 years agoAWS2 Lambda Sink example: Referencing the correct file
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:44:55 +0000 (07:44 +0200)] 
AWS2 Lambda Sink example: Referencing the correct file

2 years agoAWS2 Lambda sink example: Fixed configuration for Openshift
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:32:58 +0000 (07:32 +0200)] 
AWS2 Lambda sink example: Fixed configuration for Openshift

2 years agoAWS2 Lambda Sink Example: added files for openshift
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:30:16 +0000 (07:30 +0200)] 
AWS2 Lambda Sink Example: added files for openshift

2 years agoAWS2 Lambda Sink Example: added steps for adding AWS creds secret
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:25:52 +0000 (07:25 +0200)] 
AWS2 Lambda Sink Example: added steps for adding AWS creds secret

2 years agoAWS2 SNS Sink Example: Added steps for Openshift secret creds
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 05:49:33 +0000 (07:49 +0200)] 
AWS2 SNS Sink Example: Added steps for Openshift secret creds

2 years agoAWS2 SQS Sink example: Added steps for Openshift secret creds
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 05:38:37 +0000 (07:38 +0200)] 
AWS2 SQS Sink example: Added steps for Openshift secret creds

2 years agoAWS2 SQS Source example: Fixed yaml
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 05:26:04 +0000 (07:26 +0200)] 
AWS2 SQS Source example: Fixed yaml

2 years agoAWS2 SQS Source example: Added steps for Openshift secret creds
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 05:11:42 +0000 (07:11 +0200)] 
AWS2 SQS Source example: Added steps for Openshift secret creds

2 years agoAWS2-S3 Sink Connector Zip Aggregation: Added steps for secret credentials
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 06:24:32 +0000 (08:24 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3 Sink Connector Zip Aggregation: Added steps for secret credentials

2 years agoAWS2-S3 Sink with aggregation example: Added steps for secret credentials (#76)
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 06:06:41 +0000 (08:06 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3 Sink with aggregation example: Added steps for secret credentials (#76)

2 years agoAWS2-S3 Move after read: fixed example (#75)
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 05:50:25 +0000 (07:50 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3 Move after read: fixed example (#75)

2 years agoAWS2-S3 Move After Read example: Added steps for secret credentials (#73)
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 05:41:33 +0000 (07:41 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3 Move After Read example: Added steps for secret credentials (#73)

2 years agoAWS2-S3 Source connector: Set a folder for Openshift material (#72)
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 05:35:40 +0000 (07:35 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3 Source connector: Set a folder for Openshift material (#72)

2 years agoAWS2-S3 Source example: Add secret credentials step (#71)
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 05:33:22 +0000 (07:33 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3 Source example: Add secret credentials step (#71)

2 years agoMerge pull request #70 from apache/asf.yaml
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:30:21 +0000 (18:30 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #70 from apache/asf.yaml

Added .asf.yaml file

2 years agoAdded .asf.yaml file 70/head
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:29:43 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
Added .asf.yaml file

2 years agoMerge pull request #69 from apache/aws2-s3-sink-with-aggr
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 07:14:16 +0000 (09:14 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #69 from apache/aws2-s3-sink-with-aggr

AWS2-S3 Sink Zip Aggregation: Final touches to Openshift docs

2 years agoAWS2-S3 Sink Zip Aggregation: Final touches to Openshift docs 69/head
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 07:13:13 +0000 (09:13 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3 Sink Zip Aggregation: Final touches to Openshift docs

2 years agoMerge pull request #68 from apache/aws2-s3-sink-with-aggr
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 07:02:50 +0000 (09:02 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #68 from apache/aws2-s3-sink-with-aggr

AWS2-S3 Sink Example with zip aggregation: Added Openshift docs

2 years agoAWS2-S3 Sink Example with zip aggregation: Added Openshift docs 68/head
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 07:01:59 +0000 (09:01 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3 Sink Example with zip aggregation: Added Openshift docs

2 years agoMerge pull request #67 from apache/oscerd-patch-2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 06:43:41 +0000 (08:43 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #67 from apache/oscerd-patch-2

AWS2 S3 Sink with aggregation: It's sink and not source

2 years agoAWS2 S3 Sink with aggregation: It's sink and not source 67/head
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 06:43:20 +0000 (08:43 +0200)] 
AWS2 S3 Sink with aggregation: It's sink and not source

2 years agoMerge pull request #66 from apache/aws2-s3-sink-with-aggr
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 06:38:58 +0000 (08:38 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #66 from apache/aws2-s3-sink-with-aggr

AWS2 S3 Sink Connector with aggregation: Added Openshift docs

2 years agoAWS2 S3 Sink Connector with aggregation: Added Openshift docs 66/head
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 06:38:01 +0000 (08:38 +0200)] 
AWS2 S3 Sink Connector with aggregation: Added Openshift docs

2 years agoMerge pull request #65 from apache/oscerd-patch-1
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 06:16:55 +0000 (08:16 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #65 from apache/oscerd-patch-1

AWS2 S3 Move After Read Source example: Fixes what is needed section

2 years agoAWS2 S3 Move After Read Source example: Fixes what is needed section 65/head
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 06:16:46 +0000 (08:16 +0200)] 
AWS2 S3 Move After Read Source example: Fixes what is needed section

2 years agoMerge pull request #64 from apache/docs-aws2-s3-move-after-read
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 06:14:33 +0000 (08:14 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #64 from apache/docs-aws2-s3-move-after-read

AWS2-S3 Move after read source example: Added Openshift docs

2 years agoAWS2-S3 Move after read source example: Added Openshift docs 64/head
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 06:13:53 +0000 (08:13 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3 Move after read source example: Added Openshift docs

2 years agoMerge pull request #63 from apache/oscerd-patch-2
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 12:43:43 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #63 from apache/oscerd-patch-2

AWS2-S3 Source connector example: Fixed bucket name

2 years agoAWS2-S3 Source connector example: Fixed bucket name 63/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 12:43:34 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3 Source connector example: Fixed bucket name

2 years agoMerge pull request #62 from apache/aws2-s3-source
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 12:42:48 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #62 from apache/aws2-s3-source

AWS2-S3 Source connector example: Add Openshift docs

2 years agoAWS2-S3 Source connector example: Add Openshift docs 62/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 12:41:07 +0000 (14:41 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3 Source connector example: Add Openshift docs

2 years agoMerge pull request #61 from apache/oscerd-patch-1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 07:05:11 +0000 (09:05 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #61 from apache/oscerd-patch-1

AWS2-SNS sink example: Fixed connector name

2 years agoAWS2-SNS sink example: Fixed connector name 61/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 07:04:55 +0000 (09:04 +0200)] 
AWS2-SNS sink example: Fixed connector name

2 years agoMerge pull request #60 from apache/oscerd-patch-2
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 07:04:11 +0000 (09:04 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #60 from apache/oscerd-patch-2

AWS2-SQS Sink example: Fixed configuration for json conf

2 years agoAWS2-SQS Sink example: Fixed configuration for json conf 60/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 07:04:01 +0000 (09:04 +0200)] 
AWS2-SQS Sink example: Fixed configuration for json conf

2 years agoMerge pull request #59 from apache/oscerd-patch-1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 07:03:01 +0000 (09:03 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #59 from apache/oscerd-patch-1

AWS2-SQS Source example: remove autoclosebody option

2 years agoAWS2-SQS Source example: remove autoclosebody option 59/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 07:02:52 +0000 (09:02 +0200)] 
AWS2-SQS Source example: remove autoclosebody option

2 years agoMerge pull request #58 from apache/aws2-sqs-ex-fix
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 07:01:12 +0000 (09:01 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #58 from apache/aws2-sqs-ex-fix

AWS2-SQS Sink example: Fixed connector name in json conf

2 years agoAWS2-SQS Sink example: Fixed connector name in json conf 58/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 07:00:28 +0000 (09:00 +0200)] 
AWS2-SQS Sink example: Fixed connector name in json conf

2 years agoMerge pull request #57 from apache/aws2-sqs-ex-fix
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 06:59:36 +0000 (08:59 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #57 from apache/aws2-sqs-ex-fix

AWS2-SQS Source Example: Fixed connector name in the json conf

2 years agoAWS2-SQS Source Example: Fixed connector name in the json conf 57/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 06:58:50 +0000 (08:58 +0200)] 
AWS2-SQS Source Example: Fixed connector name in the json conf

2 years agoMerge pull request #56 from apache/impr-aws2-sns-ex
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 06:55:15 +0000 (08:55 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #56 from apache/impr-aws2-sns-ex

AWS2-SNS Sink example: Improved docs for Openshift

2 years agoAWS2-SNS Sink example: Improved docs for Openshift 56/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 06:54:03 +0000 (08:54 +0200)] 
AWS2-SNS Sink example: Improved docs for Openshift

2 years agoMerge pull request #55 from apache/sns-example-openshift
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 06:51:13 +0000 (08:51 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #55 from apache/sns-example-openshift

AWS2-SNS Example Sink: Added Openshift instruction

2 years agoAWS2-SNS Example Sink: Added Openshift instruction 55/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 06:50:07 +0000 (08:50 +0200)] 
AWS2-SNS Example Sink: Added Openshift instruction

2 years agoMerge pull request #54 from apache/fix-gramm
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 05:54:12 +0000 (07:54 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #54 from apache/fix-gramm

Fix Grammatical stuff

2 years agoFix Grammatical stuff 54/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 05:53:39 +0000 (07:53 +0200)] 
Fix Grammatical stuff

2 years agoMerge pull request #53 from apache/aws2-sqs-fix
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 05:52:32 +0000 (07:52 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #53 from apache/aws2-sqs-fix

Fix grammatical stuff

2 years agoFix grammatical stuff 53/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 05:52:20 +0000 (07:52 +0200)] 
Fix grammatical stuff

2 years agoMerge pull request #52 from apache/aws2-sqs-sink-up
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 05:48:57 +0000 (07:48 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #52 from apache/aws2-sqs-sink-up

AWS2-SQS Sink Example: Improved docs for Openshift

2 years agoAWS2-SQS Sink Example: Improved docs for Openshift 52/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 05:48:08 +0000 (07:48 +0200)] 
AWS2-SQS Sink Example: Improved docs for Openshift

2 years agoMerge pull request #51 from apache/aws2-sqs-source-up
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 05:44:13 +0000 (07:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #51 from apache/aws2-sqs-source-up

AWS2-SQS source example: Improving docs for Openshift

2 years agoAWS2-SQS source example: Improving docs for Openshift 51/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 05:43:29 +0000 (07:43 +0200)] 
AWS2-SQS source example: Improving docs for Openshift

2 years agoMerge pull request #50 from apache/fix-aws2-sqs-sink
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 16:27:53 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #50 from apache/fix-aws2-sqs-sink

AWS2-SQS Sink example: It must be oc and not kubectl

2 years agoAWS2-SQS Sink example: It must be oc and not kubectl 50/head
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 16:26:50 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
AWS2-SQS Sink example: It must be oc and not kubectl

2 years agoMerge pull request #49 from apache/rest-fix
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 16:19:02 +0000 (18:19 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #49 from apache/rest-fix

AWS2-SQS Source example: It must be oc and not kubectl

2 years agoAWS2-SQS Source example: It must be oc and not kubectl 49/head
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 16:18:02 +0000 (18:18 +0200)] 
AWS2-SQS Source example: It must be oc and not kubectl

2 years agoMerge pull request #48 from apache/rest-calls
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 16:09:55 +0000 (18:09 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #48 from apache/rest-calls

AWS2-SQS Openshift example: Fixed rest calls

2 years agoAWS2-SQS Openshift example: Fixed rest calls 48/head
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 16:09:16 +0000 (18:09 +0200)] 
AWS2-SQS Openshift example: Fixed rest calls

2 years agoMerge pull request #47 from apache/aws2-sqs-sink-openshift
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 13:43:11 +0000 (15:43 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #47 from apache/aws2-sqs-sink-openshift

AWS2-SQS Sink Example: Added Openshift instructions

2 years agoAWS2-SQS Sink Example: Added Openshift instructions 47/head
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 13:41:16 +0000 (15:41 +0200)] 
AWS2-SQS Sink Example: Added Openshift instructions

2 years agoMerge pull request #46 from apache/connector-output
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 10:18:11 +0000 (12:18 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #46 from apache/connector-output

Camel-AWS2-SQS: Connector-plugins output

2 years agoCamel-AWS2-SQS: Connector-plugins output 46/head
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 10:17:05 +0000 (12:17 +0200)] 
Camel-AWS2-SQS: Connector-plugins output

2 years agoMerge pull request #45 from apache/aws2-sqs-folder
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 09:59:59 +0000 (11:59 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #45 from apache/aws2-sqs-folder

AWS2-SQS Source example: Adding instructions for the connector folder

2 years agoAWS2-SQS Source example: Adding instructions for the connector folder 45/head
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 09:58:38 +0000 (11:58 +0200)] 
AWS2-SQS Source example: Adding instructions for the connector folder

2 years agoMerge pull request #44 from apache/oscerd-patch-1
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 09:38:52 +0000 (11:38 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #44 from apache/oscerd-patch-1

AWS2-SQS source example: Fixed namespace