camel-kafka-connector-examples.git
22 months agoInfinispan Source Example: It's mytopic and not test290
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 08:29:52 +0000 (09:29 +0100)] 
Infinispan Source Example: It's mytopic and not test290

22 months agoInfinispan Source example: Use Infinispan home in the example
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 08:28:41 +0000 (09:28 +0100)] 
Infinispan Source example: Use Infinispan home in the example

22 months agoAdded an Infinispan Source Connector Example with auth
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 08:26:11 +0000 (09:26 +0100)] 
Added an Infinispan Source Connector Example with auth

22 months agoMultiple examples for sheets streams
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 18:00:00 +0000 (19:00 +0100)] 
Multiple examples for sheets streams

22 months agoGoogle Sheets Stream Source with split example: Fixed path
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 17:53:28 +0000 (18:53 +0100)] 
Google Sheets Stream Source with split example: Fixed path

22 months agoCleanup
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 17:42:21 +0000 (18:42 +0100)] 
Cleanup

22 months agoAdded Google Sheets Streams Source Example with split
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 17:36:05 +0000 (18:36 +0100)] 
Added Google Sheets Streams Source Example with split

22 months agoAdded Google Sheets Stream to example list
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 07:20:48 +0000 (08:20 +0100)] 
Added Google Sheets Stream to example list

22 months agoSheets Stream example: We need to deal with Sheets API and not calendar
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 07:18:17 +0000 (08:18 +0100)] 
Sheets Stream example: We need to deal with Sheets API and not calendar

22 months agoSheets Stream example: Fixed title
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 07:17:13 +0000 (08:17 +0100)] 
Sheets Stream example: Fixed title

22 months agoAdded Google Sheets Stream Source connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 07:15:26 +0000 (08:15 +0100)] 
Added Google Sheets Stream Source connector example

22 months agoFTPS Source example: Fixed docker image in docs
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 11:01:46 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
FTPS Source example: Fixed docker image in docs

22 months agoFTPS Sink example: Fixed docker image in docs
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 11:00:44 +0000 (12:00 +0100)] 
FTPS Sink example: Fixed docker image in docs

22 months agoAdded FTPS examples in the list
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 10:59:12 +0000 (11:59 +0100)] 
Added FTPS examples in the list

22 months agoAdded FTPS Sink Connector Example
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 10:11:53 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
Added FTPS Sink Connector Example

22 months agoAdded FTPS source connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 09:57:43 +0000 (10:57 +0100)] 
Added FTPS source connector example

22 months agoAdded FTP to the list
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 08:59:38 +0000 (09:59 +0100)] 
Added FTP to the list

22 months agoAdded FTP Sink Connector Example
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 08:57:40 +0000 (09:57 +0100)] 
Added FTP Sink Connector Example

22 months agoFTP source connector example: Fixed some copy/paste error
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 08:23:39 +0000 (09:23 +0100)] 
FTP source connector example: Fixed some copy/paste error

22 months agoAdded FTP Source Connector Example
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 08:21:34 +0000 (09:21 +0100)] 
Added FTP Source Connector Example

22 months agoAdded Git Tag Source connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 13:31:10 +0000 (14:31 +0100)] 
Added Git Tag Source connector example

22 months agoGoogle Mail Stream source example added to list
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 08:51:29 +0000 (09:51 +0100)] 
Google Mail Stream source example added to list

22 months agoAdded a Google Mail Stream Source Connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 08:48:15 +0000 (09:48 +0100)] 
Added a Google Mail Stream Source Connector example

22 months agoGit Source Commit Example: An AWS account is not needed
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 08:19:44 +0000 (09:19 +0100)] 
Git Source Commit Example: An AWS account is not needed

22 months agoAdded Google Calendar Stream Source connector example to examples list
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 20:54:34 +0000 (21:54 +0100)] 
Added Google Calendar Stream Source connector example to examples list

22 months agoAdded a google-calendar-stream Source connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 14:13:02 +0000 (15:13 +0100)] 
Added a google-calendar-stream Source connector example

22 months agoFixed some refs into git source commit example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 17:50:19 +0000 (18:50 +0100)] 
Fixed some refs into git source commit example

22 months agoWe have multiple git source examples
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 17:47:33 +0000 (18:47 +0100)] 
We have multiple git source examples

22 months agoAdded Git Source Branch connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 17:45:12 +0000 (18:45 +0100)] 
Added Git Source Branch connector example

22 months agoSFTP sink example added to list
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 17:33:19 +0000 (18:33 +0100)] 
SFTP sink example added to list

22 months agoAdded an SFTP Sink Connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 15:57:02 +0000 (16:57 +0100)] 
Added an SFTP Sink Connector example

22 months agoGit connector examples: Moved git source to git source commit folder
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 08:00:00 +0000 (09:00 +0100)] 
Git connector examples: Moved git source to git source commit folder

22 months agoAdded sftp source example to the list
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 07:41:17 +0000 (08:41 +0100)] 
Added sftp source example to the list

22 months agoAdded an SFTP Source connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 07:36:32 +0000 (08:36 +0100)] 
Added an SFTP Source connector example

22 months agoAdded Git Source to the list of the example
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 17:26:31 +0000 (18:26 +0100)] 
Added Git Source to the list of the example

22 months agoAdded a Git Source Connector example with a local repository
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 17:23:57 +0000 (18:23 +0100)] 
Added a Git Source Connector example with a local repository

22 months agoAdded an AWS2-IAM Sink connector example for deleting a group
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 10:40:02 +0000 (11:40 +0100)] 
Added an AWS2-IAM Sink connector example for deleting a group

22 months agoSlack Source Avro Schema Reg Example: Use built-in slack Transform - Fixed refs in...
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 06:53:29 +0000 (07:53 +0100)] 
Slack Source Avro Schema Reg Example: Use built-in slack Transform - Fixed refs in conf file

22 months agoSlack Source Avro Schema Reg Example: Use built-in slack Transform
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 06:52:32 +0000 (07:52 +0100)] 
Slack Source Avro Schema Reg Example: Use built-in slack Transform

22 months agoSlack Source Apicurio Schema Reg Example: Use built-in Slack Transform - fixed refs...
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 06:47:18 +0000 (07:47 +0100)] 
Slack Source Apicurio Schema Reg Example: Use built-in Slack Transform - fixed refs in conf file

22 months agoSlack Source Apicurio Schema Reg Example: Use built-in Slack Transform
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 06:46:31 +0000 (07:46 +0100)] 
Slack Source Apicurio Schema Reg Example: Use built-in Slack Transform

22 months agoSlack Source: Use Slack built-in transform, fix the ref in configuration files
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 06:41:00 +0000 (07:41 +0100)] 
Slack Source: Use Slack built-in transform, fix the ref in configuration files

22 months agoSlack Source: Use the Slack built-in transforms
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 06:40:03 +0000 (07:40 +0100)] 
Slack Source: Use the Slack built-in transforms

22 months agoAWS2-S3-Move-after-read example: Aligned docs
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 06:32:08 +0000 (07:32 +0100)] 
AWS2-S3-Move-after-read example: Aligned docs

22 months agoAWS2-S3-move-after-read: Added a statement about the moved files
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 18:02:47 +0000 (19:02 +0100)] 
AWS2-S3-move-after-read: Added a statement about the moved files

22 months agoAWS2-S3-Sink-with-zip-dataformat: Fixed topic name
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 17:55:15 +0000 (18:55 +0100)] 
AWS2-S3-Sink-with-zip-dataformat: Fixed topic name

22 months agoAWS2-S3-Sink-With-aggregation: Fixed topic name
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 17:53:43 +0000 (18:53 +0100)] 
AWS2-S3-Sink-With-aggregation: Fixed topic name

22 months agoAWS2-S3-sink-with-zip-aggr: Fixed Topic name
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 17:52:44 +0000 (18:52 +0100)] 
AWS2-S3-sink-with-zip-aggr: Fixed Topic name

22 months agoAWS2-S3-Source: Fixed topic name
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 17:51:44 +0000 (18:51 +0100)] 
AWS2-S3-Source: Fixed topic name

22 months agoAWS2-s3-move-after-read: Fixed topic
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 17:50:47 +0000 (18:50 +0100)] 
AWS2-s3-move-after-read: Fixed topic

22 months agoPGEvent source in example list
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 17:48:50 +0000 (18:48 +0100)] 
PGEvent source in example list

22 months agoAdded a PgEvent Source connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 17:46:57 +0000 (18:46 +0100)] 
Added a PgEvent Source connector example

22 months agoUse latest postgresql driver with the same version of Camel 42.2.14 3e4ecf5
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 13:09:28 +0000 (14:09 +0100)] 
Use latest postgresql driver with the same version of Camel 42.2.14 3e4ecf5

22 months agoUse latest postgresql driver with the same version of Camel 42.2.14
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 13:08:05 +0000 (14:08 +0100)] 
Use latest postgresql driver with the same version of Camel 42.2.14

22 months agoAdded SQL source example to list
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 11:24:27 +0000 (12:24 +0100)] 
Added SQL source example to list

22 months ago[SQS] Fix sqs sink typos
Andrej Vano [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 09:05:56 +0000 (10:05 +0100)] 
[SQS] Fix sqs sink typos

22 months agoAdded SQL Source example
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 11:21:57 +0000 (12:21 +0100)] 
Added SQL Source example

22 months agoAdded SQL Sink to example list
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 10:25:58 +0000 (11:25 +0100)] 
Added SQL Sink to example list

22 months agoAdded a SQL Sink example
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 10:24:20 +0000 (11:24 +0100)] 
Added a SQL Sink example

22 months agoAWS2-IAM delete user sink example: Fixed refs
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 07:27:29 +0000 (08:27 +0100)] 
AWS2-IAM delete user sink example: Fixed refs

22 months agoAWS2-IAM create user sink example: Fixed refs
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 07:23:19 +0000 (08:23 +0100)] 
AWS2-IAM create user sink example: Fixed refs

22 months agoAdded an AWS2 IAM sink example for creating a group
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 07:19:37 +0000 (08:19 +0100)] 
Added an AWS2 IAM sink example for creating a group

22 months agoChanged a bit the description for AWS2-IAM examples
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 07:48:41 +0000 (08:48 +0100)] 
Changed a bit the description for AWS2-IAM examples

22 months agoAdded AWS2-IAM Example for deleting user
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 07:27:09 +0000 (08:27 +0100)] 
Added AWS2-IAM Example for deleting user

22 months agoAWS2-S3-Source Example: Fixed value converter
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 15:43:38 +0000 (16:43 +0100)] 
AWS2-S3-Source Example: Fixed value converter

22 months agoAWS2-S3-move-after-read source example: Fixed value converter
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 15:41:09 +0000 (16:41 +0100)] 
AWS2-S3-move-after-read source example: Fixed value converter

22 months agoAWS2-S3-Minio-Source: Fixed value converter
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 15:39:42 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
AWS2-S3-Minio-Source: Fixed value converter

22 months agoAW2-IAM sink example added to list
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 14:21:01 +0000 (15:21 +0100)] 
AW2-IAM sink example added to list

22 months agoAWS2-IAM Sink Example: Add a createUser example
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 14:12:20 +0000 (15:12 +0100)] 
AWS2-IAM Sink Example: Add a createUser example

22 months agoAdd openshift CQL examples
Andrej Smigala [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 10:26:00 +0000 (11:26 +0100)] 
Add openshift CQL examples

23 months agoAdded Exec sink to examples list
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 07:59:39 +0000 (08:59 +0100)] 
Added Exec sink to examples list

23 months agoExec Example Simple Producer: Updated README
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 07:55:46 +0000 (08:55 +0100)] 
Exec Example Simple Producer: Updated README

23 months agoExec Simple Producer: Added license and formatting
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 07:54:42 +0000 (08:54 +0100)] 
Exec Simple Producer: Added license and formatting

23 months agoAdded an Exec sink connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 07:48:36 +0000 (08:48 +0100)] 
Added an Exec sink connector example

23 months agoTwitter Search Source Example: Moved to 0.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 06:44:20 +0000 (07:44 +0100)] 
Twitter Search Source Example: Moved to 0.6.0

23 months agoTelegram Source Example: Moved to 0.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 06:43:53 +0000 (07:43 +0100)] 
Telegram Source Example: Moved to 0.6.0

23 months agoTelegram Sink Example: Moved to 0.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 06:43:29 +0000 (07:43 +0100)] 
Telegram Sink Example: Moved to 0.6.0

23 months agoSlack Source Example: Moved to 0.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 06:43:04 +0000 (07:43 +0100)] 
Slack Source Example: Moved to 0.6.0

23 months agoSlack Source Avro Apicurio Example: Moved to 0.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 06:42:30 +0000 (07:42 +0100)] 
Slack Source Avro Apicurio Example: Moved to 0.6.0

23 months agoSlack Source Apicurio Example: Moved to 0.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 06:41:52 +0000 (07:41 +0100)] 
Slack Source Apicurio Example: Moved to 0.6.0

23 months agoSlack Sink Example: Moved to 0.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 06:41:21 +0000 (07:41 +0100)] 
Slack Sink Example: Moved to 0.6.0

23 months agoRabbitMQ Source Example: Moved to 0.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 06:40:54 +0000 (07:40 +0100)] 
RabbitMQ Source Example: Moved to 0.6.0

23 months agoRabbitMQ Sink Example: Moved to 0.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 06:40:20 +0000 (07:40 +0100)] 
RabbitMQ Sink Example: Moved to 0.6.0

23 months agoNSQ Source Example: Moved to 0.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 06:39:54 +0000 (07:39 +0100)] 
NSQ Source Example: Moved to 0.6.0

23 months agoNSQ Sink Example: Moved to 0.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 06:39:30 +0000 (07:39 +0100)] 
NSQ Sink Example: Moved to 0.6.0

23 months agoNats Source Example: Moved to 0.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 06:38:18 +0000 (07:38 +0100)] 
Nats Source Example: Moved to 0.6.0

23 months agoNats Sink Example: Moved to 0.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 06:37:53 +0000 (07:37 +0100)] 
Nats Sink Example: Moved to 0.6.0

23 months agoMinio Source Example: Moved to 0.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 06:37:22 +0000 (07:37 +0100)] 
Minio Source Example: Moved to 0.6.0

23 months agoMinio Sink Example: Moved to 0.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 06:36:33 +0000 (07:36 +0100)] 
Minio Sink Example: Moved to 0.6.0

23 months agoInfinispan Source Example: Moved to 0.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 06:36:02 +0000 (07:36 +0100)] 
Infinispan Source Example: Moved to 0.6.0

23 months agoInfinispan Sink Example: Moved to 0.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 06:35:35 +0000 (07:35 +0100)] 
Infinispan Sink Example: Moved to 0.6.0

23 months agoFile Source Example: Moved to 0.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 06:35:11 +0000 (07:35 +0100)] 
File Source Example: Moved to 0.6.0

23 months agoFile Sink Example: Moved to 0.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 06:34:33 +0000 (07:34 +0100)] 
File Sink Example: Moved to 0.6.0

23 months agoFile Watch Source Example: Moved to 0.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 06:33:55 +0000 (07:33 +0100)] 
File Watch Source Example: Moved to 0.6.0

23 months agoCQL Source Example: Moved to 0.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 06:33:23 +0000 (07:33 +0100)] 
CQL Source Example: Moved to 0.6.0

23 months agoCQL Sink Example: Moved to 0.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 06:32:27 +0000 (07:32 +0100)] 
CQL Sink Example: Moved to 0.6.0

23 months agoBraintree Sink Example: moved to 0.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 06:30:19 +0000 (07:30 +0100)] 
Braintree Sink Example: moved to 0.6.0

23 months agoAWS2-SQS Sink Example: Moved to 0.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 06:29:39 +0000 (07:29 +0100)] 
AWS2-SQS Sink Example: Moved to 0.6.0

23 months agoAWS2-SQS Source Example: Moved to 0.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 06:28:45 +0000 (07:28 +0100)] 
AWS2-SQS Source Example: Moved to 0.6.0

23 months agoAWS2-Sns-Sink Example: moved to 0.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 06:28:15 +0000 (07:28 +0100)] 
AWS2-Sns-Sink Example: moved to 0.6.0