camel-kafka-connector-examples.git
20 months agoMinio Examples: Moved to 0.7.0 version
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 06:22:54 +0000 (07:22 +0100)] 
Minio Examples: Moved to 0.7.0 version

20 months agoInfinispan examples: Moved to 0.7.0 version
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 06:22:24 +0000 (07:22 +0100)] 
Infinispan examples: Moved to 0.7.0 version

20 months agoGit examples: Moved to 0.7.0 version
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 06:22:03 +0000 (07:22 +0100)] 
Git examples: Moved to 0.7.0 version

20 months agoFtps Examples: Moved to 0.7.0 example
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 06:21:43 +0000 (07:21 +0100)] 
Ftps Examples: Moved to 0.7.0 example

20 months agoFTP Example: Moved to 0.7.0 version
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 06:21:26 +0000 (07:21 +0100)] 
FTP Example: Moved to 0.7.0 version

20 months agoFile watch example: Moved to 0.7.0 version
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 06:20:55 +0000 (07:20 +0100)] 
File watch example: Moved to 0.7.0 version

20 months agoFile examples: Moved to 0.7.0 version
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 06:20:26 +0000 (07:20 +0100)] 
File examples: Moved to 0.7.0 version

20 months agoExec examples: Moved to 0.7.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 06:20:12 +0000 (07:20 +0100)] 
Exec examples: Moved to 0.7.0

20 months agoCQL Examples: Moved to 0.7.0 version
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 06:19:57 +0000 (07:19 +0100)] 
CQL Examples: Moved to 0.7.0 version

20 months agoBraintree examples: Moved to version 0.7.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 06:18:01 +0000 (07:18 +0100)] 
Braintree examples: Moved to version 0.7.0

20 months agoGoogle Examples: Moved to 0.7.0 version
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 06:14:18 +0000 (07:14 +0100)] 
Google Examples: Moved to 0.7.0 version

20 months agoAWS2 Examples: Moved to 0.7.0 version
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 06:13:30 +0000 (07:13 +0100)] 
AWS2 Examples: Moved to 0.7.0 version

20 months agoArangoDB Examples: Moved to 0.7.0 version
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 06:12:51 +0000 (07:12 +0100)] 
ArangoDB Examples: Moved to 0.7.0 version

20 months agoAMQP example: Moved to 0.7.0 version
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 06:12:00 +0000 (07:12 +0100)] 
AMQP example: Moved to 0.7.0 version

21 months agoUpdate README.adoc
1984shekhar [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 18:32:40 +0000 (00:02 +0530)] 
Update README.adoc

21 months agoUpdate README.adoc
1984shekhar [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 18:10:59 +0000 (23:40 +0530)] 
Update README.adoc

21 months agoAws2-s3 move bucket to bucket: Fixed title of the example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 13:28:33 +0000 (14:28 +0100)] 
Aws2-s3 move bucket to bucket: Fixed title of the example

21 months agoAWS2-S3: Added example about moving file from bucket to bucket in S3, through usage...
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 13:24:53 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
AWS2-S3: Added example about moving file from bucket to bucket in S3, through usage of source and sink

21 months agoMove AWS-S3 to JMS example to 0.6.1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 07:30:06 +0000 (08:30 +0100)] 
Move AWS-S3 to JMS example to 0.6.1

21 months agoCamel-Amqp-Kafka-Connector source example: Fixed options
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 06:19:29 +0000 (07:19 +0100)] 
Camel-Amqp-Kafka-Connector source example: Fixed options

21 months agoTwitter Examples: Moved to 0.6.1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 13:47:46 +0000 (14:47 +0100)] 
Twitter Examples: Moved to 0.6.1

21 months agoTelegram Examples: Moved to 0.6.1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 13:47:26 +0000 (14:47 +0100)] 
Telegram Examples: Moved to 0.6.1

21 months agoSSH Examples: Moved to 0.6.1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 13:47:11 +0000 (14:47 +0100)] 
SSH Examples: Moved to 0.6.1

21 months agoSQL Examples: Moved to 0.6.1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 13:46:57 +0000 (14:46 +0100)] 
SQL Examples: Moved to 0.6.1

21 months agoSlack Examples: Moved to 0.6.1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 13:46:41 +0000 (14:46 +0100)] 
Slack Examples: Moved to 0.6.1

21 months agoSFTP Examples: Moved to 0.6.1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 13:46:20 +0000 (14:46 +0100)] 
SFTP Examples: Moved to 0.6.1

21 months agoRabbitmq Examples: Moved to 0.6.1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 13:45:56 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
Rabbitmq Examples: Moved to 0.6.1

21 months agoPGEvent Example: Moved to 0.6.1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 13:45:39 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
PGEvent Example: Moved to 0.6.1

21 months agoNSQ Examples: Moved to 0.6.1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 13:45:21 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
NSQ Examples: Moved to 0.6.1

21 months agoNats Examples: Moved to 0.6.1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 13:44:57 +0000 (14:44 +0100)] 
Nats Examples: Moved to 0.6.1

21 months agoMinio Examples: Moved to 0.6.1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 13:44:34 +0000 (14:44 +0100)] 
Minio Examples: Moved to 0.6.1

21 months agoInfinispan Examples: Moved to 0.6.1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 13:44:19 +0000 (14:44 +0100)] 
Infinispan Examples: Moved to 0.6.1

21 months agoGoogle Examples: Moved to 0.6.1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 13:44:00 +0000 (14:44 +0100)] 
Google Examples: Moved to 0.6.1

21 months agoGit Examples: Moved to 0.6.1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 13:43:27 +0000 (14:43 +0100)] 
Git Examples: Moved to 0.6.1

21 months agoFtps Examples: Moved to 0.6.1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 13:43:09 +0000 (14:43 +0100)] 
Ftps Examples: Moved to 0.6.1

21 months agoFtp Examples: Moved to 0.6.1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 13:42:51 +0000 (14:42 +0100)] 
Ftp Examples: Moved to 0.6.1

21 months agoFile-Watch Examples: Moved to 0.6.1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 13:42:32 +0000 (14:42 +0100)] 
File-Watch Examples: Moved to 0.6.1

21 months agoFile Examples: Moved to 0.6.1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 13:42:16 +0000 (14:42 +0100)] 
File Examples: Moved to 0.6.1

21 months agoExec Examples: Moved to 0.6.1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 13:41:57 +0000 (14:41 +0100)] 
Exec Examples: Moved to 0.6.1

21 months agoCQL Examples: Moved to 0.6.1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 13:41:27 +0000 (14:41 +0100)] 
CQL Examples: Moved to 0.6.1

21 months agoBraintree examples: Moved to 0.6.1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 13:41:08 +0000 (14:41 +0100)] 
Braintree examples: Moved to 0.6.1

21 months agoAWS2-Examples: Moved to 0.6.1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 13:40:42 +0000 (14:40 +0100)] 
AWS2-Examples: Moved to 0.6.1

21 months agoArangoDB Examples: Moved to 0.6.1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 13:40:02 +0000 (14:40 +0100)] 
ArangoDB Examples: Moved to 0.6.1

21 months agoAMQP Examples: Moved to 0.6.1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 13:39:32 +0000 (14:39 +0100)] 
AMQP Examples: Moved to 0.6.1

21 months agoFixed a typo in Log class name for ssh source example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 07:15:48 +0000 (08:15 +0100)] 
Fixed a typo in Log class name for ssh source example

21 months agoFixed typo
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 14:21:17 +0000 (15:21 +0100)] 
Fixed typo

21 months agoAdded SSH sink to list
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 14:20:20 +0000 (15:20 +0100)] 
Added SSH sink to list

21 months agoSsh Sink example: Fixed ref to slack
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 14:13:59 +0000 (15:13 +0100)] 
Ssh Sink example: Fixed ref to slack

21 months agoAdded SSH Sink connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 14:11:46 +0000 (15:11 +0100)] 
Added SSH Sink connector example

21 months agoAdded SSH source to the examples
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 13:23:59 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
Added SSH source to the examples

21 months agoSSH source connector: Fixed kafkacat command
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 13:21:07 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
SSH source connector: Fixed kafkacat command

21 months agoAdded SSH Source connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 13:12:10 +0000 (14:12 +0100)] 
Added SSH Source connector example

21 months agoAdded twitter direct message to the example list for source
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 07:19:24 +0000 (08:19 +0100)] 
Added twitter direct message to the example list for source

21 months agoAdded Twitter Direct Message source connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 07:15:11 +0000 (08:15 +0100)] 
Added Twitter Direct Message source connector example

21 months agoAdded twitter direct message to examples list
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 06:26:42 +0000 (07:26 +0100)] 
Added twitter direct message to examples list

21 months agoAdded a Twitter Direct Message Sink connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 06:25:14 +0000 (07:25 +0100)] 
Added a Twitter Direct Message Sink connector example

22 months agoCamel-Twittersearch source connector examples: Added note about needed permissions
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 15:31:53 +0000 (16:31 +0100)] 
Camel-Twittersearch source connector examples: Added note about needed permissions

22 months agoAdded Arangodb to the examples list
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 08:33:43 +0000 (09:33 +0100)] 
Added Arangodb to the examples list

22 months agoAdded an ArangoDB Sink connector example with document collection
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 08:32:08 +0000 (09:32 +0100)] 
Added an ArangoDB Sink connector example with document collection

22 months agoInfinispan Source: Fixes typo in kafkacat command
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 08:31:30 +0000 (09:31 +0100)] 
Infinispan Source: Fixes typo in kafkacat command

22 months agoInfinispan Source Example: It's mytopic and not test290
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 08:29:52 +0000 (09:29 +0100)] 
Infinispan Source Example: It's mytopic and not test290

22 months agoInfinispan Source example: Use Infinispan home in the example
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 08:28:41 +0000 (09:28 +0100)] 
Infinispan Source example: Use Infinispan home in the example

22 months agoAdded an Infinispan Source Connector Example with auth
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 08:26:11 +0000 (09:26 +0100)] 
Added an Infinispan Source Connector Example with auth

22 months agoMultiple examples for sheets streams
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 18:00:00 +0000 (19:00 +0100)] 
Multiple examples for sheets streams

22 months agoGoogle Sheets Stream Source with split example: Fixed path
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 17:53:28 +0000 (18:53 +0100)] 
Google Sheets Stream Source with split example: Fixed path

22 months agoCleanup
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 17:42:21 +0000 (18:42 +0100)] 
Cleanup

22 months agoAdded Google Sheets Streams Source Example with split
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 17:36:05 +0000 (18:36 +0100)] 
Added Google Sheets Streams Source Example with split

22 months agoAdded Google Sheets Stream to example list
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 07:20:48 +0000 (08:20 +0100)] 
Added Google Sheets Stream to example list

22 months agoSheets Stream example: We need to deal with Sheets API and not calendar
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 07:18:17 +0000 (08:18 +0100)] 
Sheets Stream example: We need to deal with Sheets API and not calendar

22 months agoSheets Stream example: Fixed title
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 07:17:13 +0000 (08:17 +0100)] 
Sheets Stream example: Fixed title

22 months agoAdded Google Sheets Stream Source connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 07:15:26 +0000 (08:15 +0100)] 
Added Google Sheets Stream Source connector example

22 months agoFTPS Source example: Fixed docker image in docs
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 11:01:46 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
FTPS Source example: Fixed docker image in docs

22 months agoFTPS Sink example: Fixed docker image in docs
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 11:00:44 +0000 (12:00 +0100)] 
FTPS Sink example: Fixed docker image in docs

22 months agoAdded FTPS examples in the list
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 10:59:12 +0000 (11:59 +0100)] 
Added FTPS examples in the list

22 months agoAdded FTPS Sink Connector Example
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 10:11:53 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
Added FTPS Sink Connector Example

22 months agoAdded FTPS source connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 09:57:43 +0000 (10:57 +0100)] 
Added FTPS source connector example

22 months agoAdded FTP to the list
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 08:59:38 +0000 (09:59 +0100)] 
Added FTP to the list

22 months agoAdded FTP Sink Connector Example
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 08:57:40 +0000 (09:57 +0100)] 
Added FTP Sink Connector Example

22 months agoFTP source connector example: Fixed some copy/paste error
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 08:23:39 +0000 (09:23 +0100)] 
FTP source connector example: Fixed some copy/paste error

22 months agoAdded FTP Source Connector Example
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 08:21:34 +0000 (09:21 +0100)] 
Added FTP Source Connector Example

22 months agoAdded Git Tag Source connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 13:31:10 +0000 (14:31 +0100)] 
Added Git Tag Source connector example

22 months agoGoogle Mail Stream source example added to list
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 08:51:29 +0000 (09:51 +0100)] 
Google Mail Stream source example added to list

22 months agoAdded a Google Mail Stream Source Connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 08:48:15 +0000 (09:48 +0100)] 
Added a Google Mail Stream Source Connector example

22 months agoGit Source Commit Example: An AWS account is not needed
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 08:19:44 +0000 (09:19 +0100)] 
Git Source Commit Example: An AWS account is not needed

22 months agoAdded Google Calendar Stream Source connector example to examples list
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 20:54:34 +0000 (21:54 +0100)] 
Added Google Calendar Stream Source connector example to examples list

22 months agoAdded a google-calendar-stream Source connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 14:13:02 +0000 (15:13 +0100)] 
Added a google-calendar-stream Source connector example

22 months agoFixed some refs into git source commit example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 17:50:19 +0000 (18:50 +0100)] 
Fixed some refs into git source commit example

22 months agoWe have multiple git source examples
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 17:47:33 +0000 (18:47 +0100)] 
We have multiple git source examples

22 months agoAdded Git Source Branch connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 17:45:12 +0000 (18:45 +0100)] 
Added Git Source Branch connector example

22 months agoSFTP sink example added to list
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 17:33:19 +0000 (18:33 +0100)] 
SFTP sink example added to list

22 months agoAdded an SFTP Sink Connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 15:57:02 +0000 (16:57 +0100)] 
Added an SFTP Sink Connector example

22 months agoGit connector examples: Moved git source to git source commit folder
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 08:00:00 +0000 (09:00 +0100)] 
Git connector examples: Moved git source to git source commit folder

22 months agoAdded sftp source example to the list
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 07:41:17 +0000 (08:41 +0100)] 
Added sftp source example to the list

22 months agoAdded an SFTP Source connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 07:36:32 +0000 (08:36 +0100)] 
Added an SFTP Source connector example

22 months agoAdded Git Source to the list of the example
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 17:26:31 +0000 (18:26 +0100)] 
Added Git Source to the list of the example

22 months agoAdded a Git Source Connector example with a local repository
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 17:23:57 +0000 (18:23 +0100)] 
Added a Git Source Connector example with a local repository

22 months agoAdded an AWS2-IAM Sink connector example for deleting a group
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 10:40:02 +0000 (11:40 +0100)] 
Added an AWS2-IAM Sink connector example for deleting a group

22 months agoSlack Source Avro Schema Reg Example: Use built-in slack Transform - Fixed refs in...
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 06:53:29 +0000 (07:53 +0100)] 
Slack Source Avro Schema Reg Example: Use built-in slack Transform - Fixed refs in conf file

22 months agoSlack Source Avro Schema Reg Example: Use built-in slack Transform
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 06:52:32 +0000 (07:52 +0100)] 
Slack Source Avro Schema Reg Example: Use built-in slack Transform

22 months agoSlack Source Apicurio Schema Reg Example: Use built-in Slack Transform - fixed refs...
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 06:47:18 +0000 (07:47 +0100)] 
Slack Source Apicurio Schema Reg Example: Use built-in Slack Transform - fixed refs in conf file