camel-kafka-connector-examples.git
13 months agoTwitter Examples: Moved to 0.10.0 0.10.0 319/head
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:29:18 +0000 (13:29 +0200)] 
Twitter Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoTelegram ExampleS: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:29:03 +0000 (13:29 +0200)] 
Telegram ExampleS: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoSSH Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:28:52 +0000 (13:28 +0200)] 
SSH Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoSQL Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:28:37 +0000 (13:28 +0200)] 
SQL Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoSlack Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:28:22 +0000 (13:28 +0200)] 
Slack Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoSCP Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:28:07 +0000 (13:28 +0200)] 
SCP Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoRabbitMQ examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:27:52 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
RabbitMQ examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoQuartz Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:27:29 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
Quartz Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoPGEvent Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:27:10 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
PGEvent Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoOther Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:26:56 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
Other Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoNSQ Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:26:38 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
NSQ Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoNats Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:26:25 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
Nats Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoMinio ExampleS: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:26:08 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
Minio ExampleS: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoJDBC Example: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:25:52 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
JDBC Example: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoInfinispan Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:25:33 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
Infinispan Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoGoogle Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:25:12 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
Google Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoGitHub Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:24:50 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
GitHub Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoGit Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:24:36 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
Git Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoFTP Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:24:18 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
FTP Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoFile Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:23:54 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
File Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoFhir Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:23:30 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
Fhir Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoExec Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:23:12 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
Exec Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoDocker Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:22:56 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
Docker Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoCron Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:22:42 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
Cron Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoCassadraQL Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:22:14 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
CassadraQL Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoCouchbase example: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:21:59 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
Couchbase example: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoBraintree Example: moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:21:39 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
Braintree Example: moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoAWS Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:21:15 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
AWS Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoArangoDB Example: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:20:45 +0000 (13:20 +0200)] 
ArangoDB Example: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoAMQP Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:20:28 +0000 (13:20 +0200)] 
AMQP Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

14 months agoCamel-AWS2-S3 Example: Fix error generated while moving from zip to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 04:50:04 +0000 (06:50 +0200)] 
Camel-AWS2-S3 Example: Fix error generated while moving from zip to tar.gz

Fixes #316

14 months agoTwitter Examples: Moved to 0.9.0 camel-kafka-connector-examples-0.9.x camel-kafka-connector-examples-0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:35:52 +0000 (07:35 +0200)] 
Twitter Examples: Moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoTelegram Examples: Moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:35:33 +0000 (07:35 +0200)] 
Telegram Examples: Moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoSSH Examples: Moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:35:16 +0000 (07:35 +0200)] 
SSH Examples: Moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoSQL Examples: Moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:35:03 +0000 (07:35 +0200)] 
SQL Examples: Moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoSlack Examples: Moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:34:46 +0000 (07:34 +0200)] 
Slack Examples: Moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoSFTP Examples: Moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:34:21 +0000 (07:34 +0200)] 
SFTP Examples: Moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoSCP Examples: Moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:34:02 +0000 (07:34 +0200)] 
SCP Examples: Moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoRabbitMQ Examples: Moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:33:42 +0000 (07:33 +0200)] 
RabbitMQ Examples: Moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoQuartz Examples: Moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:33:25 +0000 (07:33 +0200)] 
Quartz Examples: Moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoPGEvent Examples: Moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:33:10 +0000 (07:33 +0200)] 
PGEvent Examples: Moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoOther samples: Moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:32:55 +0000 (07:32 +0200)] 
Other samples: Moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoNSQ Examples: Moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:32:41 +0000 (07:32 +0200)] 
NSQ Examples: Moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoNats Examples: Moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:32:23 +0000 (07:32 +0200)] 
Nats Examples: Moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoMinio Examples: Moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:32:06 +0000 (07:32 +0200)] 
Minio Examples: Moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoJDBC Examples: Moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:31:50 +0000 (07:31 +0200)] 
JDBC Examples: Moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoInfinispan examples: Moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:31:20 +0000 (07:31 +0200)] 
Infinispan examples: Moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoGoogle Examples: Moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:30:59 +0000 (07:30 +0200)] 
Google Examples: Moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoGit/Github Examples: Moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:30:21 +0000 (07:30 +0200)] 
Git/Github Examples: Moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoFTP/FTPS Examples: moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:29:59 +0000 (07:29 +0200)] 
FTP/FTPS Examples: moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoFile* Examples: Moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:29:28 +0000 (07:29 +0200)] 
File* Examples: Moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoFhir Examples: Moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:28:59 +0000 (07:28 +0200)] 
Fhir Examples: Moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoExec examples: Moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:28:43 +0000 (07:28 +0200)] 
Exec examples: Moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoDocker Examples: Moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:28:30 +0000 (07:28 +0200)] 
Docker Examples: Moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoCron examples: Moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:28:13 +0000 (07:28 +0200)] 
Cron examples: Moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoCQL Examples: Moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:27:54 +0000 (07:27 +0200)] 
CQL Examples: Moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoCouchbase example: Moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:27:33 +0000 (07:27 +0200)] 
Couchbase example: Moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoBraintree examples: Moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:27:16 +0000 (07:27 +0200)] 
Braintree examples: Moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoAWS* Examples: Moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:26:53 +0000 (07:26 +0200)] 
AWS* Examples: Moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoArangoDB Examples: Moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:24:07 +0000 (07:24 +0200)] 
ArangoDB Examples: Moved to 0.9.0

14 months agoAMQP examples: Moved to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 05:23:46 +0000 (07:23 +0200)] 
AMQP examples: Moved to 0.9.0

16 months agoAdd Google Pubsub sink example
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 12:11:32 +0000 (13:11 +0100)] 
Add Google Pubsub sink example

16 months agoAdded Google Pubsub sink connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 12:09:07 +0000 (13:09 +0100)] 
Added Google Pubsub sink connector example

16 months agoAdded Google Pubsub sink connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 12:06:33 +0000 (13:06 +0100)] 
Added Google Pubsub sink connector example

16 months agoAdded Google PubSub to the examples list
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 10:17:37 +0000 (11:17 +0100)] 
Added Google PubSub to the examples list

16 months agoAdded Google Pubsub source connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 10:13:51 +0000 (11:13 +0100)] 
Added Google Pubsub source connector example

16 months agoInfinispan source with authentication: Fix kafkacat name
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 17:53:08 +0000 (18:53 +0100)] 
Infinispan source with authentication: Fix kafkacat name

16 months agoReview Infinispan examples after component splitting - Infinispan-sourc with auth
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 17:46:16 +0000 (18:46 +0100)] 
Review Infinispan examples after component splitting - Infinispan-sourc with auth

16 months agoInfinispan source: fix version
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 17:36:57 +0000 (18:36 +0100)] 
Infinispan source: fix version

16 months agoReview Infinispan examples after component splitting - Infinispan-sink example
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 17:34:03 +0000 (18:34 +0100)] 
Review Infinispan examples after component splitting - Infinispan-sink example

16 months agoReview Infinispan examples after component splitting - Infinispan-no-auth source
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 17:18:24 +0000 (18:18 +0100)] 
Review Infinispan examples after component splitting - Infinispan-no-auth source

16 months agoNSQ Examples: Moved to tar.gz camel-kafka-connector-examples-0.8.x camel-kafka-connector-examples-0.8.0
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:33:45 +0000 (13:33 +0100)] 
NSQ Examples: Moved to tar.gz

16 months agoTwitter Examples: Moved to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:33:24 +0000 (13:33 +0100)] 
Twitter Examples: Moved to tar.gz

16 months agoTelegram Examples: Moved to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:33:10 +0000 (13:33 +0100)] 
Telegram Examples: Moved to tar.gz

16 months agoSSH Examples: Moved to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:33:00 +0000 (13:33 +0100)] 
SSH Examples: Moved to tar.gz

16 months agoSQL Examples: Moved to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:32:50 +0000 (13:32 +0100)] 
SQL Examples: Moved to tar.gz

16 months agoSlack Examples: Moved to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:32:40 +0000 (13:32 +0100)] 
Slack Examples: Moved to tar.gz

16 months agoSFTP Examples: Moved to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:32:22 +0000 (13:32 +0100)] 
SFTP Examples: Moved to tar.gz

16 months agoSCP Examples: Moved to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:32:11 +0000 (13:32 +0100)] 
SCP Examples: Moved to tar.gz

16 months agoRabbitMQ Examples: Moved to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:31:58 +0000 (13:31 +0100)] 
RabbitMQ Examples: Moved to tar.gz

16 months agoQuartz Examples: Moved to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:31:30 +0000 (13:31 +0100)] 
Quartz Examples: Moved to tar.gz

16 months agoPGEvent Examples: Moved to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:31:24 +0000 (13:31 +0100)] 
PGEvent Examples: Moved to tar.gz

16 months agoOther Examples: Moved to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:31:06 +0000 (13:31 +0100)] 
Other Examples: Moved to tar.gz

16 months agoNATS Examples: Moved to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:30:39 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
NATS Examples: Moved to tar.gz

16 months agoMinio Examples: Moved to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:30:28 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
Minio Examples: Moved to tar.gz

16 months agoJDBC Examples: Moved to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:30:17 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
JDBC Examples: Moved to tar.gz

16 months agoInfinispan Examples: Moved to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:29:23 +0000 (13:29 +0100)] 
Infinispan Examples: Moved to tar.gz

16 months agoGoogle* Examples: Moved to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:29:04 +0000 (13:29 +0100)] 
Google* Examples: Moved to tar.gz

16 months agoGit* Examples: Moved to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:28:42 +0000 (13:28 +0100)] 
Git* Examples: Moved to tar.gz

16 months agoFTPS Examples: Moved to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:28:22 +0000 (13:28 +0100)] 
FTPS Examples: Moved to tar.gz

16 months agoFTP Examples: Moved to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:28:11 +0000 (13:28 +0100)] 
FTP Examples: Moved to tar.gz

16 months agoFile* Examples: Moved to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:27:48 +0000 (13:27 +0100)] 
File* Examples: Moved to tar.gz

16 months agoFhir Examples: Moved to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:27:17 +0000 (13:27 +0100)] 
Fhir Examples: Moved to tar.gz

16 months agoExec Examples: Moved to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:27:01 +0000 (13:27 +0100)] 
Exec Examples: Moved to tar.gz

16 months agoDocker Examples: Moved to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:26:50 +0000 (13:26 +0100)] 
Docker Examples: Moved to tar.gz

16 months agoCron Examples: Moved to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:26:30 +0000 (13:26 +0100)] 
Cron Examples: Moved to tar.gz

16 months agoCQL Examples: Moved to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:26:18 +0000 (13:26 +0100)] 
CQL Examples: Moved to tar.gz

16 months agoCouchbase Examples: Moved to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:26:01 +0000 (13:26 +0100)] 
Couchbase Examples: Moved to tar.gz

16 months agoBraintree Examples: Moved to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:25:43 +0000 (13:25 +0100)] 
Braintree Examples: Moved to tar.gz

16 months agoAWS Examples: Moved to tar.gz
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:25:13 +0000 (13:25 +0100)] 
AWS Examples: Moved to tar.gz