camel-kafka-connector-examples.git
3 months agoMove example to 0.11.5: Twitter 0.11.5 334/head
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:34:57 +0000 (07:34 +0100)] 
Move example to 0.11.5: Twitter

3 months agoMove example to 0.11.5: Telegram
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:34:45 +0000 (07:34 +0100)] 
Move example to 0.11.5: Telegram

3 months agoMove example to 0.11.5: SSH
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:34:32 +0000 (07:34 +0100)] 
Move example to 0.11.5: SSH

3 months agoMove example to 0.11.5: SQL
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:34:22 +0000 (07:34 +0100)] 
Move example to 0.11.5: SQL

3 months agoMove example to 0.11.5: Slack
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:34:09 +0000 (07:34 +0100)] 
Move example to 0.11.5: Slack

3 months agoMove example to 0.11.5: SCP
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:33:57 +0000 (07:33 +0100)] 
Move example to 0.11.5: SCP

3 months agoMove example to 0.11.5: RabbitMQ
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:33:41 +0000 (07:33 +0100)] 
Move example to 0.11.5: RabbitMQ

3 months agoMove example to 0.11.5: Quartz
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:33:28 +0000 (07:33 +0100)] 
Move example to 0.11.5: Quartz

3 months agoMove example to 0.11.5: PGEvent
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:32:58 +0000 (07:32 +0100)] 
Move example to 0.11.5: PGEvent

3 months agoMove example to 0.11.5: Other
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:32:25 +0000 (07:32 +0100)] 
Move example to 0.11.5: Other

3 months agoMove example to 0.11.5: NSQ
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:31:53 +0000 (07:31 +0100)] 
Move example to 0.11.5: NSQ

3 months agoMove example to 0.11.5: Nats
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:31:35 +0000 (07:31 +0100)] 
Move example to 0.11.5: Nats

3 months agoMove example to 0.11.5: Minio
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:31:20 +0000 (07:31 +0100)] 
Move example to 0.11.5: Minio

3 months agoMove example to 0.11.5: Jdbc
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:30:46 +0000 (07:30 +0100)] 
Move example to 0.11.5: Jdbc

3 months agoMove examples to 0.11.5: Infinispan
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:30:29 +0000 (07:30 +0100)] 
Move examples to 0.11.5: Infinispan

3 months agoMove examples to 0.11.5: Google-*
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:30:09 +0000 (07:30 +0100)] 
Move examples to 0.11.5: Google-*

3 months agoMove examples to 0.11.5
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:29:52 +0000 (07:29 +0100)] 
Move examples to 0.11.5

3 months agoMove examples to 0.11.5: Git
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:29:38 +0000 (07:29 +0100)] 
Move examples to 0.11.5: Git

3 months agoMove example to 0.11.5: Ftp*
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:29:14 +0000 (07:29 +0100)] 
Move example to 0.11.5: Ftp*

3 months agoMove examples to 0.11.5: File-watch
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:28:47 +0000 (07:28 +0100)] 
Move examples to 0.11.5: File-watch

3 months agoMove examples to 0.11.5: File
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:28:33 +0000 (07:28 +0100)] 
Move examples to 0.11.5: File

3 months agoMove examples to 0.11.5: Fhir
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:28:13 +0000 (07:28 +0100)] 
Move examples to 0.11.5: Fhir

3 months agoMove examples to 0.11.5: Exec
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:27:55 +0000 (07:27 +0100)] 
Move examples to 0.11.5: Exec

3 months agoMove examples to 0.11.5: Docker
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:27:40 +0000 (07:27 +0100)] 
Move examples to 0.11.5: Docker

3 months agoMove examples to 0.11.5: Cron
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:27:26 +0000 (07:27 +0100)] 
Move examples to 0.11.5: Cron

3 months agoMove examples ot 0.11.5: CQL
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:25:24 +0000 (07:25 +0100)] 
Move examples ot 0.11.5: CQL

3 months agoMove examples to 0.11.5: Couchbase
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:25:07 +0000 (07:25 +0100)] 
Move examples to 0.11.5: Couchbase

3 months agoMove examples to 0.11.5: Braintree
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:24:46 +0000 (07:24 +0100)] 
Move examples to 0.11.5: Braintree

3 months agoMove examples to 0.11.5: AWS-*
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:24:20 +0000 (07:24 +0100)] 
Move examples to 0.11.5: AWS-*

3 months agoMove examples to 0.11.5: ArangoDB
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:24:01 +0000 (07:24 +0100)] 
Move examples to 0.11.5: ArangoDB

3 months agoMove examples to 0.11.5: AMQP
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 06:23:37 +0000 (07:23 +0100)] 
Move examples to 0.11.5: AMQP

3 months agoSQL Source Connector: Add instruction on how to point to a different Database Name
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 05:57:13 +0000 (06:57 +0100)] 
SQL Source Connector: Add instruction on how to point to a different Database Name

Fixes #330

8 months agoReplace all ftps-extended words with github-extended in github source events example doc
Nan Yu [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 07:27:21 +0000 (15:27 +0800)] 
Replace all ftps-extended words with github-extended in github source events example doc

9 months agoOther Examples: Moved to 0.11.0 camel-kafka-connector-examples-0.11.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 09:11:30 +0000 (11:11 +0200)] 
Other Examples: Moved to 0.11.0

9 months agoNSQ Examples: Moved to 0.11.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 09:11:03 +0000 (11:11 +0200)] 
NSQ Examples: Moved to 0.11.0

9 months agoNats Examples: Moved to 0.11.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 09:10:41 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
Nats Examples: Moved to 0.11.0

9 months agoMinio Examples: Moved to 0.11.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 09:09:14 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
Minio Examples: Moved to 0.11.0

9 months agoJDBC Examples: Moved to 0.11.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 09:08:51 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
JDBC Examples: Moved to 0.11.0

9 months agoInfinispan Example: Moved to 0.11.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 09:08:34 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
Infinispan Example: Moved to 0.11.0

9 months agoGoogle Examples: Moved to 0.11.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 09:07:48 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
Google Examples: Moved to 0.11.0

9 months agoGithub examples: Moved to 0.11.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 09:07:26 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
Github examples: Moved to 0.11.0

9 months agoGit Examples: Moved to 0.11.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 09:06:51 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
Git Examples: Moved to 0.11.0

9 months agoFTP Examples: Moved to 0.11.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 09:06:30 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
FTP Examples: Moved to 0.11.0

9 months agoFile Watch: Moved to 0.11.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 09:06:00 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
File Watch: Moved to 0.11.0

9 months agoFile Examples: Moved to 0.11.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 09:05:44 +0000 (11:05 +0200)] 
File Examples: Moved to 0.11.0

9 months agoFhir Examples: Moved to 0.11.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 09:05:23 +0000 (11:05 +0200)] 
Fhir Examples: Moved to 0.11.0

9 months agoExec Examples: Moved to 0.11.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 09:04:59 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
Exec Examples: Moved to 0.11.0

9 months agoDocker Example: Moved to 0.11.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 09:04:19 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
Docker Example: Moved to 0.11.0

9 months agoCron Example: Moved to 0.11.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 09:04:00 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
Cron Example: Moved to 0.11.0

9 months agoCQL Examples: Moved to 0.11.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 09:03:42 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
CQL Examples: Moved to 0.11.0

9 months agoCouchbase Example: Moved to 0.11.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 09:03:08 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
Couchbase Example: Moved to 0.11.0

9 months agoBraintree Example: Moved to 0.11.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 09:02:37 +0000 (11:02 +0200)] 
Braintree Example: Moved to 0.11.0

9 months agoAWS Examples: Moved to 0.11.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 09:02:02 +0000 (11:02 +0200)] 
AWS Examples: Moved to 0.11.0

9 months agoArangoDB Example: Moved to 0.11.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 09:01:37 +0000 (11:01 +0200)] 
ArangoDB Example: Moved to 0.11.0

9 months agoAMQP Example: Moved to 0.11.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 09:01:14 +0000 (11:01 +0200)] 
AMQP Example: Moved to 0.11.0

12 months agoTwitter Examples: Moved to 0.10.1 camel-kafka-connector-examples-0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:59:30 +0000 (06:59 +0200)] 
Twitter Examples: Moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoTelegram Examples: moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:59:09 +0000 (06:59 +0200)] 
Telegram Examples: moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoSSH Examples: Moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:58:54 +0000 (06:58 +0200)] 
SSH Examples: Moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoSQL Examples: Moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:58:39 +0000 (06:58 +0200)] 
SQL Examples: Moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoSlack Examples: Moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:58:24 +0000 (06:58 +0200)] 
Slack Examples: Moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoSFTP Examples: Moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:58:05 +0000 (06:58 +0200)] 
SFTP Examples: Moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoScp Examples: Moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:57:50 +0000 (06:57 +0200)] 
Scp Examples: Moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoRabbitMQ Examples: Moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:57:28 +0000 (06:57 +0200)] 
RabbitMQ Examples: Moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoQuartz Examples: Moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:57:10 +0000 (06:57 +0200)] 
Quartz Examples: Moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoPGEvent Example: Moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:56:48 +0000 (06:56 +0200)] 
PGEvent Example: Moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoOther Examples: Moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:56:36 +0000 (06:56 +0200)] 
Other Examples: Moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoNSQ Examples: Moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:56:21 +0000 (06:56 +0200)] 
NSQ Examples: Moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoNATS Examples: Moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:56:08 +0000 (06:56 +0200)] 
NATS Examples: Moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoMinio Examples: Moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:55:51 +0000 (06:55 +0200)] 
Minio Examples: Moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoJDBC Examples: Moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:55:33 +0000 (06:55 +0200)] 
JDBC Examples: Moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoInfinispan Examples: Moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:55:11 +0000 (06:55 +0200)] 
Infinispan Examples: Moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoGoogle Examples: Moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:54:58 +0000 (06:54 +0200)] 
Google Examples: Moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoGithub Examples: moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:54:05 +0000 (06:54 +0200)] 
Github Examples: moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoGit Examples: Moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:53:51 +0000 (06:53 +0200)] 
Git Examples: Moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoFtp Examples: Moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:53:33 +0000 (06:53 +0200)] 
Ftp Examples: Moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoFiles Examples: moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:53:09 +0000 (06:53 +0200)] 
Files Examples: moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoFhir Example: moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:52:40 +0000 (06:52 +0200)] 
Fhir Example: moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoExec Examples: Moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:52:26 +0000 (06:52 +0200)] 
Exec Examples: Moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoDocker Examples: Moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:52:14 +0000 (06:52 +0200)] 
Docker Examples: Moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoCron Examples: moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:52:00 +0000 (06:52 +0200)] 
Cron Examples: moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoCQL Examples: Moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:51:45 +0000 (06:51 +0200)] 
CQL Examples: Moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoCouchbase Example: Moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:51:28 +0000 (06:51 +0200)] 
Couchbase Example: Moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoBraintree Example: Moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:51:11 +0000 (06:51 +0200)] 
Braintree Example: Moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoAWS Examples: Moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:50:52 +0000 (06:50 +0200)] 
AWS Examples: Moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoArangoDB Example: Moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:50:29 +0000 (06:50 +0200)] 
ArangoDB Example: Moved to 0.10.1

12 months agoAMQP Example: Moved to 0.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:50:11 +0000 (06:50 +0200)] 
AMQP Example: Moved to 0.10.1

13 months agoTwitter Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:29:18 +0000 (13:29 +0200)] 
Twitter Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoTelegram ExampleS: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:29:03 +0000 (13:29 +0200)] 
Telegram ExampleS: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoSSH Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:28:52 +0000 (13:28 +0200)] 
SSH Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoSQL Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:28:37 +0000 (13:28 +0200)] 
SQL Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoSlack Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:28:22 +0000 (13:28 +0200)] 
Slack Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoSCP Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:28:07 +0000 (13:28 +0200)] 
SCP Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoRabbitMQ examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:27:52 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
RabbitMQ examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoQuartz Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:27:29 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
Quartz Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoPGEvent Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:27:10 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
PGEvent Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoOther Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:26:56 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
Other Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoNSQ Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:26:38 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
NSQ Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoNats Examples: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:26:25 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
Nats Examples: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoMinio ExampleS: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:26:08 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
Minio ExampleS: Moved to 0.10.0

13 months agoJDBC Example: Moved to 0.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 11:25:52 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
JDBC Example: Moved to 0.10.0