camel-kafka-connector-examples.git
20 months agoAdded Apicurio examples to the list 0.5.x
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 10:52:24 +0000 (11:52 +0100)] 
Added Apicurio examples to the list

20 months agoSlack Source Avro Apicurio Connector: Fixed README
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 10:50:04 +0000 (11:50 +0100)] 
Slack Source Avro Apicurio Connector: Fixed README

20 months agoAdded a Slack source example with Avro and Apicurio Registry
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 10:46:05 +0000 (11:46 +0100)] 
Added a Slack source example with Avro and Apicurio Registry

20 months agoApicurio example title
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 07:17:50 +0000 (08:17 +0100)] 
Apicurio example title

20 months agoSlack Source Example with Apicurio Registry
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 07:15:32 +0000 (08:15 +0100)] 
Slack Source Example with Apicurio Registry

20 months agoTelegram Source Example: Fixed Openshift part
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 12:57:30 +0000 (13:57 +0100)] 
Telegram Source Example: Fixed Openshift part

20 months agoAdded Telegram sink example Openshift stpes
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 11:58:34 +0000 (12:58 +0100)] 
Added Telegram sink example Openshift stpes

20 months agoTelegram Source example: Added Openshift instructions
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 11:07:49 +0000 (12:07 +0100)] 
Telegram Source example: Added Openshift instructions

20 months agoAdded Twitter Search to the list
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 16:10:06 +0000 (18:10 +0200)] 
Added Twitter Search to the list

20 months agoAdded Twitter Search Source example
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 16:08:07 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
Added Twitter Search Source example

20 months agoRmoved some copy/paste leftovers from README instruxtions.
Andrea Tarocchi [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 09:53:18 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
Rmoved some copy/paste leftovers from README instruxtions.

see: https://issues.redhat.com/browse/ENTESB-15091

20 months agoPrefixed with $KAFKA_HOME/ all the references to zookeeper and server properties...
Andrea Tarocchi [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 09:50:00 +0000 (11:50 +0200)] 
Prefixed with $KAFKA_HOME/ all the references to zookeeper and server properties files.

see: https://issues.redhat.com/browse/ENTESB-15091

20 months agoEnsure that the Kafka startup commands work outside of Kafka installation directory
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 06:48:38 +0000 (08:48 +0200)] 
Ensure that the Kafka startup commands work outside of Kafka installation directory

20 months agoAdjusted to use the same topic name as the one in the properties file
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 06:43:13 +0000 (08:43 +0200)] 
Adjusted to use the same topic name as the one in the properties file

20 months agoAdded a note that the bucket may be auto-created if it does not exist
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 06:39:50 +0000 (08:39 +0200)] 
Added a note that the bucket may be auto-created if it does not exist

20 months agoFixed reference to non-existent/non-used properties file
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 06:32:30 +0000 (08:32 +0200)] 
Fixed reference to non-existent/non-used properties file

20 months agoCamel-CassandraQL source example: Fixed by reflecting the change in the 3.5.0 camel...
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 16:42:30 +0000 (18:42 +0200)] 
Camel-CassandraQL source example: Fixed by reflecting the change in the 3.5.0 camel-cassandraql component

20 months agoAdded Braintree Sink example to the list
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 12:03:02 +0000 (14:03 +0200)] 
Added Braintree Sink example to the list

20 months agoAdded a Braintree Customer Sink Example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 11:59:52 +0000 (13:59 +0200)] 
Added a Braintree Customer Sink Example

20 months ago[SNSSink] Rephrase some parts of the readme + fix mistakes
Andrej Vano [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 09:27:14 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
[SNSSink] Rephrase some parts of the readme + fix mistakes

20 months ago[SQSSink] Rephrase some parts of the readme + fix mistakes
Andrej Vano [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 08:58:59 +0000 (10:58 +0200)] 
[SQSSink] Rephrase some parts of the readme + fix mistakes

20 months ago[SQSSource] Rephrase some parts of the readme + fix mistakes
Andrej Vano [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 07:46:11 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
[SQSSource] Rephrase some parts of the readme + fix mistakes

20 months agoTelegram Sink Example: Better Naming for Bot Authorization Token
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 12:47:09 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
Telegram Sink Example: Better Naming for Bot Authorization Token

20 months agoTelegram Source example: Better naming for BOT authorization token
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 12:41:55 +0000 (14:41 +0200)] 
Telegram Source example: Better naming for BOT authorization token

20 months agoAdded Telegram source example to list
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 12:38:55 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
Added Telegram source example to list

20 months agoAdded a Telegram Source connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 12:31:04 +0000 (14:31 +0200)] 
Added a Telegram Source connector example

20 months agoTelegram Sink Example: grammar fixes.
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 12:05:01 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
Telegram Sink Example: grammar fixes.

20 months agoAdded Telegram sink to the examples list
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 12:01:41 +0000 (14:01 +0200)] 
Added Telegram sink to the examples list

20 months agoAdded Telegram Sink Connector Example
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 11:48:38 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
Added Telegram Sink Connector Example

20 months agoRemoved unrelated argument from command in aws2-s3 source
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 14:56:20 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
Removed unrelated argument from command in aws2-s3 source

20 months agoAdded File Watch source connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:57:45 +0000 (18:57 +0200)] 
Added File Watch source connector example

20 months agoSlack source example: Removed reference to AWS credentials
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 06:17:41 +0000 (08:17 +0200)] 
Slack source example: Removed reference to AWS credentials

20 months agoSlack sink example: Removed reference to AWS Secret
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 06:12:59 +0000 (08:12 +0200)] 
Slack sink example: Removed reference to AWS Secret

20 months agoSlack Source Connector example: Added openshift instruction
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 06:11:03 +0000 (08:11 +0200)] 
Slack Source Connector example: Added openshift instruction

20 months agoSlack Sink Example: Added openshift instruction
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 16:32:48 +0000 (18:32 +0200)] 
Slack Sink Example: Added openshift instruction

20 months agoAWS-s3-to-JMS: Fixed readme
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 16:50:09 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
AWS-s3-to-JMS: Fixed readme

20 months agoAWS-S3-to-JMS example: Fixed missing artifacts
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 16:47:28 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
AWS-S3-to-JMS example: Fixed missing artifacts

20 months agoSlack sink example: Updated list
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 13:10:14 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
Slack sink example: Updated list

20 months agoAdded Slack Sink to the examples list
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 10:16:17 +0000 (12:16 +0200)] 
Added Slack Sink to the examples list

20 months agoAdded a Sink Slack Connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 10:14:34 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
Added a Sink Slack Connector example

20 months agoList options needed in slack source
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 07:39:10 +0000 (09:39 +0200)] 
List options needed in slack source

20 months agoSlack source docs: Bette indentation
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 07:37:35 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
Slack source docs: Bette indentation

20 months agoAdded slack source in the example list
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 07:34:47 +0000 (09:34 +0200)] 
Added slack source in the example list

20 months agoAdded a slack source example
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 07:32:21 +0000 (09:32 +0200)] 
Added a slack source example

20 months agoAWS2-S3-zip-dataformat example: fixed sentence
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 06:43:17 +0000 (08:43 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3-zip-dataformat example: fixed sentence

20 months agoAWS2-S3-Zip-dataformat example: Correct file naming
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 06:40:19 +0000 (08:40 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3-Zip-dataformat example: Correct file naming

20 months agoAWS2-S3-Zip-dataformat example: Added openshift configuration files
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 06:39:38 +0000 (08:39 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3-Zip-dataformat example: Added openshift configuration files

20 months agoAWS2-S3-zip-dataformat example: Added instruction for Openshift
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 06:37:24 +0000 (08:37 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3-zip-dataformat example: Added instruction for Openshift

20 months agoAWS2-S3 Zip aggregation example: Fixed connector name
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 06:18:41 +0000 (08:18 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3 Zip aggregation example: Fixed connector name

20 months agoAWS2-S3: Zip aggregation example, fixed connector name
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 06:17:41 +0000 (08:17 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3: Zip aggregation example, fixed connector name

20 months agoCamel-AWS2-S3: Added example with zipfile dataformat
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 06:14:04 +0000 (08:14 +0200)] 
Camel-AWS2-S3: Added example with zipfile dataformat

20 months agoAdded Infinispan source to list
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 10:24:24 +0000 (12:24 +0200)] 
Added Infinispan source to list

20 months agoAdded Infinispan Source connector example
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 10:20:59 +0000 (12:20 +0200)] 
Added Infinispan Source connector example

21 months agoAdded Infinispan to the example list
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 06:31:59 +0000 (08:31 +0200)] 
Added Infinispan to the example list

21 months agoAdded an Infinispan Sink Example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 06:30:58 +0000 (08:30 +0200)] 
Added an Infinispan Sink Example

21 months agoAWS2 Kinesis Firehose Sink Example: Added steps for Openshift
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 06:59:15 +0000 (08:59 +0200)] 
AWS2 Kinesis Firehose Sink Example: Added steps for Openshift

21 months agoAWS2 S3 Source Example: Referencing the correct secret file
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:58:56 +0000 (07:58 +0200)] 
AWS2 S3 Source Example: Referencing the correct secret file

21 months agoAWS2 S3 sink with zip aggregation example: Referencing the correct secret file
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:58:15 +0000 (07:58 +0200)] 
AWS2 S3 sink with zip aggregation example: Referencing the correct secret file

21 months agoAWS2 S3 Sink with aggregation example: Referencing the correct secret file
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:57:41 +0000 (07:57 +0200)] 
AWS2 S3 Sink with aggregation example: Referencing the correct secret file

21 months agoAWS2 S3 Move After Read example: Referencing the correct secret file
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:57:02 +0000 (07:57 +0200)] 
AWS2 S3 Move After Read example: Referencing the correct secret file

21 months agoAWS2 SNS Sink Example: Referencing the correct secret file
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:50:21 +0000 (07:50 +0200)] 
AWS2 SNS Sink Example: Referencing the correct secret file

21 months agoAWS2 SQS Sink Example: Referencing the correct secret file
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:48:45 +0000 (07:48 +0200)] 
AWS2 SQS Sink Example: Referencing the correct secret file

21 months agoAWS2 SQS Source example: Referencing the correct secret file
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:47:33 +0000 (07:47 +0200)] 
AWS2 SQS Source example: Referencing the correct secret file

21 months agoAWS2 Lambda Sink example: Referencing the correct file
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:44:55 +0000 (07:44 +0200)] 
AWS2 Lambda Sink example: Referencing the correct file

21 months agoAWS2 Lambda sink example: Fixed configuration for Openshift
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:32:58 +0000 (07:32 +0200)] 
AWS2 Lambda sink example: Fixed configuration for Openshift

21 months agoAWS2 Lambda Sink Example: added files for openshift
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:30:16 +0000 (07:30 +0200)] 
AWS2 Lambda Sink Example: added files for openshift

21 months agoAWS2 Lambda Sink Example: added steps for adding AWS creds secret
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:25:52 +0000 (07:25 +0200)] 
AWS2 Lambda Sink Example: added steps for adding AWS creds secret

21 months agoAWS2 SNS Sink Example: Added steps for Openshift secret creds
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 05:49:33 +0000 (07:49 +0200)] 
AWS2 SNS Sink Example: Added steps for Openshift secret creds

21 months agoAWS2 SQS Sink example: Added steps for Openshift secret creds
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 05:38:37 +0000 (07:38 +0200)] 
AWS2 SQS Sink example: Added steps for Openshift secret creds

21 months agoAWS2 SQS Source example: Fixed yaml
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 05:26:04 +0000 (07:26 +0200)] 
AWS2 SQS Source example: Fixed yaml

21 months agoAWS2 SQS Source example: Added steps for Openshift secret creds
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 05:11:42 +0000 (07:11 +0200)] 
AWS2 SQS Source example: Added steps for Openshift secret creds

21 months agoAWS2-S3 Sink Connector Zip Aggregation: Added steps for secret credentials
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 06:24:32 +0000 (08:24 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3 Sink Connector Zip Aggregation: Added steps for secret credentials

21 months agoAWS2-S3 Sink with aggregation example: Added steps for secret credentials (#76)
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 06:06:41 +0000 (08:06 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3 Sink with aggregation example: Added steps for secret credentials (#76)

21 months agoAWS2-S3 Move after read: fixed example (#75)
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 05:50:25 +0000 (07:50 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3 Move after read: fixed example (#75)

21 months agoAWS2-S3 Move After Read example: Added steps for secret credentials (#73)
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 05:41:33 +0000 (07:41 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3 Move After Read example: Added steps for secret credentials (#73)

21 months agoAWS2-S3 Source connector: Set a folder for Openshift material (#72)
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 05:35:40 +0000 (07:35 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3 Source connector: Set a folder for Openshift material (#72)

21 months agoAWS2-S3 Source example: Add secret credentials step (#71)
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 05:33:22 +0000 (07:33 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3 Source example: Add secret credentials step (#71)

21 months agoMerge pull request #70 from apache/asf.yaml
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:30:21 +0000 (18:30 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #70 from apache/asf.yaml

Added .asf.yaml file

21 months agoAdded .asf.yaml file 70/head
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:29:43 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
Added .asf.yaml file

21 months agoMerge pull request #69 from apache/aws2-s3-sink-with-aggr
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 07:14:16 +0000 (09:14 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #69 from apache/aws2-s3-sink-with-aggr

AWS2-S3 Sink Zip Aggregation: Final touches to Openshift docs

21 months agoAWS2-S3 Sink Zip Aggregation: Final touches to Openshift docs 69/head
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 07:13:13 +0000 (09:13 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3 Sink Zip Aggregation: Final touches to Openshift docs

21 months agoMerge pull request #68 from apache/aws2-s3-sink-with-aggr
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 07:02:50 +0000 (09:02 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #68 from apache/aws2-s3-sink-with-aggr

AWS2-S3 Sink Example with zip aggregation: Added Openshift docs

21 months agoAWS2-S3 Sink Example with zip aggregation: Added Openshift docs 68/head
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 07:01:59 +0000 (09:01 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3 Sink Example with zip aggregation: Added Openshift docs

21 months agoMerge pull request #67 from apache/oscerd-patch-2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 06:43:41 +0000 (08:43 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #67 from apache/oscerd-patch-2

AWS2 S3 Sink with aggregation: It's sink and not source

21 months agoAWS2 S3 Sink with aggregation: It's sink and not source 67/head
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 06:43:20 +0000 (08:43 +0200)] 
AWS2 S3 Sink with aggregation: It's sink and not source

21 months agoMerge pull request #66 from apache/aws2-s3-sink-with-aggr
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 06:38:58 +0000 (08:38 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #66 from apache/aws2-s3-sink-with-aggr

AWS2 S3 Sink Connector with aggregation: Added Openshift docs

21 months agoAWS2 S3 Sink Connector with aggregation: Added Openshift docs 66/head
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 06:38:01 +0000 (08:38 +0200)] 
AWS2 S3 Sink Connector with aggregation: Added Openshift docs

21 months agoMerge pull request #65 from apache/oscerd-patch-1
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 06:16:55 +0000 (08:16 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #65 from apache/oscerd-patch-1

AWS2 S3 Move After Read Source example: Fixes what is needed section

21 months agoAWS2 S3 Move After Read Source example: Fixes what is needed section 65/head
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 06:16:46 +0000 (08:16 +0200)] 
AWS2 S3 Move After Read Source example: Fixes what is needed section

21 months agoMerge pull request #64 from apache/docs-aws2-s3-move-after-read
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 06:14:33 +0000 (08:14 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #64 from apache/docs-aws2-s3-move-after-read

AWS2-S3 Move after read source example: Added Openshift docs

21 months agoAWS2-S3 Move after read source example: Added Openshift docs 64/head
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 06:13:53 +0000 (08:13 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3 Move after read source example: Added Openshift docs

21 months agoMerge pull request #63 from apache/oscerd-patch-2
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 12:43:43 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #63 from apache/oscerd-patch-2

AWS2-S3 Source connector example: Fixed bucket name

21 months agoAWS2-S3 Source connector example: Fixed bucket name 63/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 12:43:34 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3 Source connector example: Fixed bucket name

21 months agoMerge pull request #62 from apache/aws2-s3-source
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 12:42:48 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #62 from apache/aws2-s3-source

AWS2-S3 Source connector example: Add Openshift docs

21 months agoAWS2-S3 Source connector example: Add Openshift docs 62/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 12:41:07 +0000 (14:41 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3 Source connector example: Add Openshift docs

21 months agoMerge pull request #61 from apache/oscerd-patch-1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 07:05:11 +0000 (09:05 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #61 from apache/oscerd-patch-1

AWS2-SNS sink example: Fixed connector name

21 months agoAWS2-SNS sink example: Fixed connector name 61/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 07:04:55 +0000 (09:04 +0200)] 
AWS2-SNS sink example: Fixed connector name

21 months agoMerge pull request #60 from apache/oscerd-patch-2
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 07:04:11 +0000 (09:04 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #60 from apache/oscerd-patch-2

AWS2-SQS Sink example: Fixed configuration for json conf

21 months agoAWS2-SQS Sink example: Fixed configuration for json conf 60/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 07:04:01 +0000 (09:04 +0200)] 
AWS2-SQS Sink example: Fixed configuration for json conf

21 months agoMerge pull request #59 from apache/oscerd-patch-1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 07:03:01 +0000 (09:03 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #59 from apache/oscerd-patch-1

AWS2-SQS Source example: remove autoclosebody option