Changelog action added as submodule
authorAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 06:36:47 +0000 (07:36 +0100)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 06:43:53 +0000 (07:43 +0100)
commit0fb9ee45431e75ed013bc704712c451fa3cb0069
tree9002ccb3c5404c33284f09c05b1f1330793b419e
parente3a0cf6451fca965d956bf5d17ec5b1375fa056e
Changelog action added as submodule
.github/actions/changelog [new submodule]
.gitmodules