#1308 update Antora structure
authorDavid Jencks <djencks@apache.org>
Wed, 5 Jan 2022 22:55:03 +0000 (14:55 -0800)
committerAndrea Tarocchi <andrea@tarocch.it>
Wed, 12 Jan 2022 14:21:50 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit2a94eb4c2de721f84a20cc20a387cc34de881540
tree5f6c365d61a375c2eff487d75d65a3bd2ec76921
parentc7fc3c99bf7dec28fa44909ca8d5cb7e72a4e384
#1308 update Antora structure
docs/modules/ROOT/images/ckc-idempotency-sink.png [moved from docs/modules/ROOT/assets/images/ckc-idempotency-sink.png with 100% similarity]
docs/modules/ROOT/images/ckc-idempotency-source.png [moved from docs/modules/ROOT/assets/images/ckc-idempotency-source.png with 100% similarity]