README - fix link to 'getting started guide'
authoraSemy <897017+aSemy@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 9 Dec 2021 08:01:57 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Dec 2021 08:40:44 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
commit5582bcfd2eae332010c0dace0b5c7cdc8b682edd
treedbce64a4f978da482a8245becad5f6d1a7d8e208
parent81459657297f6d718c8bf9a0a520e73efdfeb6ae
README - fix link to 'getting started guide'
README.adoc