Updated to camel 3.14 and kamelet catalog 0.6.0
authorAndrea Tarocchi <andrea.tarocchi@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jan 2022 13:09:44 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerAndrea Tarocchi <andrea@tarocch.it>
Wed, 12 Jan 2022 14:21:05 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit6b7ff32b6dc940ca2e39d437d8dd92a8147808cc
treedfa519160ed7a135574bc844d2c23bbd264f2a1f
parent2b05c2aaf8a58e8b49b62c58461249c045228260
Updated to camel 3.14 and kamelet catalog 0.6.0
parent/pom.xml
pom.xml