update to docs local build v2
authorDavid Jencks <djencks@apache.org>
Tue, 28 Dec 2021 05:12:36 +0000 (21:12 -0800)
committerdjencks <david.a.jencks@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Dec 2021 23:50:46 +0000 (15:50 -0800)
commit6c089d59e6ff0c628f886b182414b4706d199849
treec9a2969d9290b698f1325c2968e2498557b77604
parent00ea36d175ddfa1a1df07333757ecafbc35a3d5a
update to docs local build v2
docs/README_local_build.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/local-build.sh
docs/source-watch.yml