CAMEL-WEBSITE #701: generated RI compatibility table on home page, removing separate...
authorDavid Jencks <djencks@apache.org>
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 02:05:03 +0000 (18:05 -0800)
committerdjencks <david.a.jencks@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 18:07:08 +0000 (10:07 -0800)
commit88a745f6e006488b429af629ac9099b68ce77b06
tree83f0e1b3d691f5e449b92df1a5a29e0a8d232c6c
parentb9d2b373d531f15219ead2e6c34be599fa935e6a
CAMEL-WEBSITE #701: generated RI compatibility table on home page, removing separate page for table.
docs/antora.yml
docs/modules/ROOT/examples/js/ckc.js [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/modules/ROOT/nav.adoc
docs/modules/ROOT/pages/index.adoc
docs/modules/ROOT/pages/user-guide/camel-compatibility-matrix.adoc [deleted file]