Adjusted itest netty-http retry timeout.
authorAndrea Tarocchi <andrea.tarocchi@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 09:48:31 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerAndrea Tarocchi <andrea@tarocch.it>
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 15:24:24 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commit95516c61f1c7b04f4dafdd54de3694349d74f223
tree0a67b0fbe0f9a9b0cb1ee0e88f7dd6726c34456c
parentf03ff05edbd59e0c95dc7e2bf1ae03a61718c0bf
Adjusted itest netty-http retry timeout.
tests/itests-netty-http/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/kafkaconnector/nettyhttp/source/CamelSourceNettyHTTPITCase.java