fix #1360 Upgrade to Camel-Kamelets 0.8.0 and Camel 3.16.
authorAndrea Tarocchi <andrea.tarocchi@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 May 2022 10:16:07 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committerAndrea Tarocchi <andrea@tarocch.it>
Tue, 3 May 2022 09:32:22 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit9c0b71f93b4fe2b46e2f4e16244c0c413f7c591c
treea1d63b19d47cecf75db7e90b76872aa4b3cce934
parenta1fe22c38f4f03a2d17573260e7a7b86f8bff3db
fix #1360 Upgrade to Camel-Kamelets 0.8.0 and Camel 3.16.
core/pom.xml
core/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/kafkaconnector/transforms/SourcePojoToSchemaAndStructTransform.java
core/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/kafkaconnector/utils/CamelKafkaConnectMain.java
parent/pom.xml
pom.xml
tests/itests-aws-v2/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/kafkaconnector/aws/v2/kinesis/source/CamelSourceAWSKinesisITCase.java
tests/itests-parent/pom.xml
tooling/camel-kafka-connector-generator-maven-plugin/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/kafkaconnector/maven/model/KameletModel.java